Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 555 reviews


Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"Great"
As someone who tried more expensive mini cigars such as Isla del sol, tabak, Swamp Thang and yummy hitches in terms of mini cigars these are the best. I also like em more than famous euro a mini cigar that s priced similar to these. To get the quality at gas station prices is nuts. Just imagine if backwoods was actually good and not something to wrap weed in.

Christopherin Memphis
April 5, 2022
Best Of Nicaragua 9 Cigars
"Worthy Sampler"
-The Mi Querida was fantastic, 5 stars all the way! A smooth yet full flavor that tasted great from start to finish. This made the whole sampler a worthy purchase by itself. I will certainly order more of these. -The Lobotomy was a respectable smoke, a 4.3 star imo. It burned well and was fairly smooth. I like this stick as one I can smoke and enjoy when I am not trying to pay attention to the cigar but just want to relax. -The Shadow King is just meh... That cigar by itself is a 2.5-star. It is bland and boring. It is smokable but not one I will ever go back to if given a choice. -2 of the 3 cigars make this a worthy sampler. However, the Shadow King may serve as a give-away cigar.

John S.in KS
March 23, 2022
Best Of Inferno Sampler #2
"Varying Flavors"
Great value, has many different flavors. Still very rich flavors, but not too strong. My preference is stronger flavor, but these are nice daily cigars. Some were pretty full though.

STEPHEN HIMESin OH
March 15, 2022
Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"Price"
These are at a good price here. I only wish they put more flavor on them. Some there is no flavor.

Adrian C Hillenin Pennsylvania
March 14, 2022
Best Of 90 Plus Rated Sampler
"not for everyone"
I know everyone s tastes are different, but we had more duds in this sampler than those that were liked. Every sampler is worth a try though!

Vanessain Indiana
February 22, 2022
Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"Need to order some"
Tried every one like them all great tastebuds fully packed

Gary Baudoinin Lockport .La
January 24, 2022
Dominican Value Wingman
"Half bad sampler"
The Primo de Cuba Robusto was terrible. At lighting, the smoke was acrid and bitter on the sides and back of my tongue. I’ve never tasted a cigar like this, completely unsmokeable. The Cohiba’s delivered as expected.

Natin Seal Beach, Ca
January 23, 2022
Best Of Oliva Medium Sampler
"Great First Buy"
I did a bit of research before buying and my husband wasn t disappointed in this brands sampler. Win for both of us!

Vanessain Indiana
January 6, 2022
Best Of Backwoods Sampler
"Best bang for your bang!"
50 woods, all flavors! Great price, can’t beat it!

Roccin Richmond, VA
November 26, 2021
Best Of Drew Estate Subculture
"Samples"
Nice taste..satisfied with the delivery

Mike Din Glen Gardner
November 6, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.