Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 498 reviews


Best Of Rocky Patel Sampler
"Disappointing"
I know these aren t top-shelf RP offerings full disclosure: I haven t HAD any of the RP top-shelf smokes but I found this sampler on the disappointing side. After a week in the humidor at 68%, first tied an American Market stick. Construction was mediocre: the stick required two or three re-lights, the burn was inconsistent and ran in places. I had the same construction and burn issues with one of the Nicaraguan cigars even some tunneling though the taste was better. The flavor profiles seemed to intensify and were best around the halfway point or into the last third in each blend. Copious amounts of smoke, no overly harsh or one-note, peppery flavors. A decent smoothness to each version and a good burn time at between an hour and fifteen minutes and hour and a half. The Cuban blend had an enjoyable flavor as well. All in all, I d be inclined to give this sampler three stars for the price value, but the re-lighting and construction issues tended to cast a pall over the overall experience. I m looking forward to trying one of RP s higher-end cigars, but doubt I d buy another one of these samplers or varieties. I may have just gotten a bad batch, but I expected more from such a respected name in the industry. I m by no means knocking the RP brand, but this set of sticks missed the mark for me.

Matt H.in Beaverton, Michigan
November 9, 2020
Best Of Asylum Sampler
"Asylum"
I Was curious about these sticks so i bought the sampler. I was pleasantly surprised by the taste and quality. Asylum will be in humidor from now on.

Wilsonin Nyc
October 29, 2020
Drew Estate Traditional Sample
"Drew estate sampler"
Wonderful

jerimi meyersin Indiana
October 25, 2020
Drew Estate Traditional Sample
"Nice Variety"
I enjoyed the variety of cigars, it gave me the opportunity to try different types. I enjoyed all of them. It was a good variety pack. I would recommend buying these.

Paulin Spring, Texas
October 18, 2020
Best Of Oliva Selections
"excelent"
Great Sampler, got a good taste of the Olivia Selection

PABLOin PUERTO RICO
October 8, 2020
Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"Coyote"
The cigars were pretty good, just wish they were individually wrapped and the end of the cigars are kind of raggedy, causing the fire to pop all around when lighting .

Shontiein Houston tx
October 7, 2020
Best Of Perdomo Medium Sampler
"Perdomo"
Every stick was enjoyable: even burn, solid construction; Good choice.

Bob Leadenhamin Albany NY
October 2, 2020
Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"Great"
An excellent short smoke! Love them while riding my motorcycle!

Glennin Grove City Ohio
October 1, 2020
Drew Estate Infused Sampler
"Very nice sampler. Haven t try each flavor, but am70% sre going to like all."
out of the ones I ve tried I will order more.

W.Rin Colo
September 30, 2020
Drew Estate Traditional Sample
"Better than average"
I normally find samples to be something that the seller can’t sell or overstocked and need to get rid of to make room for new inventory. That doesn’t seem to be the case for these cigars.

Castleberry Larryin Home
September 29, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.