Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 374 reviews


'Best Of Cameroon' Sampler
"Great flavor"
You can t go wrong with the natural sweet taste of the Cameroon wrapper on these great sticks, however, they are thin and can yield some construction problems. The cohiba stick in particular is complex in taste with cocoa, nuts and a little coffee. A great value and a premium quality sampler, I will order more!

Everett Caldwellin Deland fl
November 19, 2019
Best Of Don Pepin Sampler
"Cuban Heritage"
Awesome Cuban heritage collection from a true master blender Don Pepin

Aaron Burnsin Freehold, NJ
November 14, 2019
Best Of Rocky Patel Sampler
"Great value"
Great cigars at an even better price. Found a new favorite with the Cuban Blend

Tim Hin Edinboro pa
October 31, 2019
Best Of Backwoods Sampler
"Awesome Value"
Awesome value for my daily smoke. My favorites are definitely the honey n honey berry. Both have a mellow natural taste

Drewin 908
October 29, 2019
Best Of Rocky Medium Sampler
"Solid Rocky Collection"
My favorites were the Vintage 03 Cameroon, 92, and the 90

Mannyin Irvington, NJ
October 25, 2019
Best Of The Drew Estate 6 Pack
"Weird"
I tried Joya Dark Corojo La Niveladora first. I like most of DE cigars, but this was the strangest ever. While it had a decent coffee taste, it was lip n tongue numbing. Just weird.

Robert Zimlichin Alabama
October 16, 2019
Drew Estate Traditional Sample
"Good sampler"
Got these in a promotion. Really enjoyed the Joya Red and the Rustica cigars. The Joya Dark reminds me in many ways of the CAO Brazilia. The Undercrown Shade and Sun Grown are my 2 least favorites in this pack. Thier ok smokes, but they seem lacking in the over all flavor profile.

Laban Tatroin Vermont
October 1, 2019
Best Of Drew-Liga Sampler
"BIG BOLD SMOKE"
Full strength that pulls no punches when it comes to flavor

Michaelin Cherry Hill, NJ
September 30, 2019
Aganorsa Leaf 5 Cigar Sampler
"Creamy Spicy Delicious"
Really impressed with this collection. While each cigar had its nuances and its own qualities, every smoke delivered a delicious creamy and spicy base with mild to medium strength

Ashwinin CT
September 30, 2019
Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto
"Drew Estate at its finest!"
This is Drew Estate at its finest! Producing well-constructed, flavorful cigars that burn well, taste delicious and are affordable!

Scott Madoniain CA
September 30, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.