Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 466 reviews


Best Of Romeo Sampler
"Great Cigar"
Good smooth full bodied smoke

Ken Taylorin CA
June 27, 2020
Best Of The Dominican Sampler
"3 were great the other 2 just ok"
Avo macanudo and rj were great the other 2 were ok

Kevinin Minnesota
June 25, 2020
Best Of Java Collection
"don t tell to many people there be none for me"
love them

dennisin seminole fl
June 24, 2020
Best Of Drew Estates Blends
"Quality Products"
The ordering process was easy the cigars are fresh

Larry Dantzlerin Moreno Valley California
June 22, 2020
Best Of Quesada Sampler
"New Love"
I frequently buy sampler packs and very rarely does a stick stop me in my tracks but the Quesada Tributo Julio is the best new cigar I ve had since my 2018 trip to Cuba. I would by 10 more of these samplers if I had the chance!

Kyle Rossin Encinitas, CA
June 16, 2020
Best Of Sancho Panza
"Pound for Pound best cigars on planet."
First this sampler is the best sampler from any one brand I have ever gotten. These are 5 Star, and pound for pound best cigars on the planet. I cannot even believe that I am only just discovering Sancho Panza. Literally perfect smoke, creamy smooth, almost never have to relight. Perfect ash draw etc.. Now just for comparisons sake, in my humidors of which I have 5 currently , I am stacked with Diamond Crown, Oliva Cain, Series G, V, and Masterblends etc.. , La Gloria, Ashton VSG, Montecristo, R & J, Tabak. EPC, La Flor Dominicana, My FAther s, AVO, Kristoff, and let s see, AB Prensado, Gran Habano, Padron 1964, and the mighty San Cristobal to name a few. Sancho Panza is as good or better than all of these, and I don t even care what anyone has to say about it. ANyone who tells you otherwise is a cigar snob and lying out of their teeth, or never smoked SP. I cannot believe how good these are. I highly recommend you load up any Sancho Panza . The only cigars in my humidor that are as good or maybe a smidge better and they are 5 times the price are my Oliva Masterblends, La Gloria Glided Age toro and San Cristobal Papaguayo. Period. No one else is even close. Do yourself a favor and discover Sancho Panza. I cannot believe how good these are. These cigars blow Padron yeah and I am talking about you 1926 series out of the water which used to be my favorite but are just not as good as the top of the food chain anymore despite what Cigar Afficionado says . The are better than Ashton which is pretty unbelievable since Ashtons are really good , better than half my H Upmanns, better than my AVOs altough its close- AVO really is an amazing cigar , better than Diamond Crown, better than every Oliva except maybe the Cain 550 and Master blends, better than my Monte Cristo s, Bacarrat s although this is an unfair comparison since Baccarat is really a beautiful mild smoke , Romeo and Juliet s, Gran Habano, AJ Fernandez, and my EP Carillos which in retrosecpt are pretty much garbage- i don t know how these cigars get the scores they do . I am literally puzzled how some cigars get these monster ratings. Like for example my LFD double ligero- It s utter garbage compared to the above. How do these cigars get these ratings? It is beyond me. Sancho Panza is a heavyweight in every sense of the word except for price tag. Load your humidors up with the beautiful bad boys. Oh yes, and one other thing. I play golf relentlessly. Best cigar for the golf course ever. Hardly ever goes out. Just to put a cap on it.

dddin NYC
June 15, 2020
Best Of Perdomo Medium Sampler
"Excellent smokes...."
Liked the Lot 23 the least of the sampler...and they were GREAT!

Charles George Alongein Idaho
June 13, 2020
Drew Estate Traditional Sample
"Really good."
All the cigars supplied were excellent. My favorite was the Nica Rustica, slow and even burning, good smoke and an excellent deep rich flavor all the way to the stump. I want a box.

stillmanin kentucky
June 1, 2020
Best Of Rocky Full Sampler
"A Nice Variety Of Flavors"
Overall, the sampler met expectations.Particularly enjoyed the Nicuragan.

Mark Reillyin South Carolina
June 1, 2020
Best Of Maroma Flavored Sample
"Worth the price."
The 6 cafe are the best out of the pack. The rest can be use for daily smokers. Definitely worth the price

Marcosin Chicago
May 28, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.