Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 582 reviews


Best Of CAO Sampler
"Great Selection"
This was a add on to my order and I ve got to say I was blown away! I think I m digging the free sample almost better then the box that I bought!

Jamesin Nashville TN
September 23, 2022
Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"Good deal"
Good tasty quick smoke sometimes a broken or 1 with hole in it otherwise ok

leo kleynowskiin CT
September 23, 2022
Best Of The Drew Estate 6 Pack
"New Favorites"
These were great, they were on sale and since I had gotten a sample of 3 from another order, I really wanted some Drew Estate cigars, so I got these, and I was not disappointed at all! But now the sale is still going, but their out of them now! Hopefully they will get more and go on sale again too, so I can buy more!

Clara M Johnsonin Mi
September 21, 2022
12 Full Bodied Cigars C
"A real good buy when offered with free shipping"
This sampler gives a person a wide range of full bodied smokes on the market. All 12 cigars smoked decent with no plugged cigars to note. All cigars were fresh but not green ready to smoke upon arrival. Timely Shipping from Famous to home has definitely improved big time. Thanks Famous.

Mark Cunninghamin New Albany, IN
September 19, 2022
Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"Great!"
These were great short smokes.

Robertin NC Mountains
September 12, 2022
Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"not half bad"
this isn t a bad product. I found the flavoring not to be objectionable. maybe a nice change from the usual plain. this is narrower than a blunt. a different style but not a bad one. this isn t a bad order if you may want to try some flavored cigars. the draw is easy, and I would say the cigars are kind of strong on the whole

lee haislipin clearwater
August 26, 2022
Best Of Montecristo Sampler
"Great Variety"
Great variety, quality smoke.

michael foleyin MI
August 26, 2022
Best Of Aganorsa Collection
"Cigar"
Good products my favorite is Sibone since I m Cuban and my ancestry dates back to them and the Tainos from my dad side

Dannyin Sweetwater, Fl
August 24, 2022
Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"Nice for the price"
Just a short smoke with a good mild flavor

Jerryin Ny
August 23, 2022
Best Of Sancho Panza
"Best of sancho panza"
My experience with this particular brand was awful. Every cigar I tried was very dry as if they were left out before being packaged. I put them in my humidor and let them sit for almost two weeks and the feel was better but the taste was just awful. I will not be buying anymore of the sancho pandas anymore!

Donaldin Alabama
August 21, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.