Bella Vanilla Cigarillo 5/10 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"Velvety Vanilla"
Wow, just wow. They weren t joking about the real Madagascar vanilla, it comes through sweet and creamy as a pint of french vanilla ice cream. But it s not just a flavored cigar, the tobacco it is made of is satisfyingly punchy with lots of leather. If you want something to smoke with your coffee in the morning this is the one.

Alexanderin TX
September 23, 2018
"Great flavor, great smoke!"
The first one I had was terrible, but it must have been a fluke! These are great tasting, great burn, sweet wrapper. Love it!

Steve Billingtonin Missouri
March 27, 2018
"Great! Can't Beat the Price!"
I found these in Las Vegas during Super Bowl weekend. I love the taste and the price can't be beat. Great taste and smooth smoke perfect for a change and small enough for a quick smoke in the sports book.

Chris in San Gabriel, CA
April 19, 2014
"Great cigars!"
Great little cigars! I wish they we re a little bigger! The only problem I had was the draw, you have to kinda puff in a little harder, it helps if you bite off the tip a little..overall, a great smoke!

Andrew in Ohio
June 1, 2013
"Great Sweet Flavor"
The cigar has a sweet vanilla before you even light it. It usually smokes well and can hold a good ashe considering the size. Definitely better if you keep them in your humidor for some time. Great for a quick sweet smoke on the golf course, or for sharing with friends.

Mark in Maryland
March 13, 2013
"Great taste but too many are impossible to draw."
Perhaps it was a bad batch but of the 50 I ordered, at least 4 of 10 were impossible to draw. The ones that did were excellent. I have bought other flavours like the Moontrance and Karmasutra and haven't had that problem. I will definately try again and hope for better results.

Norman M in Tarpon Springs, Fl
February 7, 2012
"Smooth and full of flavor!"
This Cigarello will entice your taste buds with the full flavor of vanilla while offering a smooth texture to the pallette.

Jon in Indiana
October 25, 2011
"Bella...a pleasure to smoke. Sweet and aromatic."
Bella will always be at thetop of my list

Terry in Cincinnati
February 6, 2009
"BEST VANILLA STOAGIE EVER!!!"
These are hands down the best vanilla cigars. Taste is smooth, burn is even, room note is terrific!!!

Bobert in Hagerstown
September 4, 2010
"Smooth, would recommend!"
These little guys are quite enjoyable, nice when I don t have a lot of time to smoke a large cigar. the hint of vanilla was also enjoyable. I also like the tin, makes them easier to carry with me.

Michael Wesley Garnerin Mobile, AL
November 20, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.