Bayamo Superiores Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Not bad at all"
Received a few in a sampler. I must have had some good ones. For a buck a piece, i ve had worse

Paul Rehbeinin MI
November 12, 2020
"Not good at all.."
I bought a bundle.. I ve smoked 6 of them so far,. Out of the 6, I ve only had ONE that tasted good and burned good, the other 5 have been very disappointing, uneven burn and dissatisfactory taste.. but then again what do you expect for $20 bundle.. on the other hand I also bought a bundle of East coast rollers fat Daddy s for the same price.. now those bad boys are really really good

Jesus Britoin Texas
April 23, 2020
"Last order was the worst"
I ordered the bayamo bundle of 20 and 18 of the 20 had a very uneven burn, un ravalled and had to be relit many times.

John r monahanin New York
March 27, 2020
"worst stick ever"
these burn very bad most burnt right down the center dont waste your money

Mark Deklyenin MI
January 20, 2020
"Nice"
Nice burn

Darrell Terryin Georgia
July 22, 2019
"Love at first lite"
Now these I like a lot ! Great ash, burns really well maybe one touch up out of five sticks. A very mild, and great smoke and taste. My second time at buying these, and will continue. I hope this helped someone make a decision.

Tony Regenoldin Spring bay,Illinois
July 5, 2019
"Not what I expected! A pleasent surprise."
Bought these as a golf course smoke where I don t care so much if it gets run over or I give a few away. I ve been smoking these on the porch while relaxing. Burn is good. Taste is medium. Great bargain.

Leon Woodin Mt Hope, NY
June 14, 2019
"Good Deal For A Buck"
A nice everyday smoke for only one dollar. Has a nice wrapper I will call a claro golden brown with a slight greenish hue. Mild. Good draw and even burn. Nice flavors of coffee with toasty nutty spice. Good and easy on the budget.

Phoenix Cigar Smokerin Phoenix AZ
June 6, 2019
"Not Great"
The tip pieces were too small and they fall off allowing a bunch of filler to get into your mouth. This was the case with nearly the whole bundle. I will say this was only with the toros. Churchhills I ve had recently, not so much.

Randolphin Michigan
October 16, 2017
"Not quite average."
Had to poke an eyeglass screwdriver through the end to fix the draw. After that is smoked fine, but taste was like a mild cigarette.

Randall C Williamsonin Mississippi
March 23, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.