Baccarat Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 58 reviews





"Very disappointed"
These cigars are very disappointing. I tried three times to turn on one…unable to take over 3 to 5 aspirations. To check if my evaluation was good, I asked a cigar amateur friend to give me his impression by making him blind. Same reaction. Horrible!

Yvonin Boynton Beach Fl
August 29, 2021
"Great smoke"
Mild, slightly sweet tasting cigar with a good draw. Very enjoyable and at a great price.

Bigfletch111in Louisville, Ky
May 18, 2021
"Real nice smoke"
I started with these cigars. Mild, great flavor, good burn. Then I moved on to trying a lot of stronger cigars. Then one day I realized my humidor had nothing but strong heady cigars in it and really wanted a mild but flavorful cigar. Then I remembered the Baccarat!! There will be some in my humidor from now on!!

Joe Cin Washington State
May 11, 2021
"Great smoke and Great price"
It's a very smooth smoke with a creamy finish and a touch of flavor. Must have for your box.

The Lawin Troy
April 14, 2021
"Great cigars !!!"
I ve been smoking these cigars for awhile. They are good cigars.

Michael T Higginsin Boston
October 29, 2020
"Decent but lacks a distinct flavor"
At this price point, you can’t ask for too much. It’s a well-made cigar, and the assembly quality is consistent. They’re attractive, simple and draw well. I like light or medium-bodied cigars with lots of subtle flavors - this one is not one of them. It just lacks a note of anything interesting. I can only feel light notes of tobacco and sugary sweetness, but not much of anything else. No “creamy” aftertaste in my tongue, unfortunately. This would be okay to introduce someone to cigars, or someone who does it for the habit more than the flavor. Overall I’d give it 3.5 out of 5 considering it’s price point.

Sage Din Los Angeles
September 8, 2020
"Baccarat Toro"
So I just had my first ever cigar and it was a Baccarat Toro. It is l exactly what it says in the description and it was a really good cigar for a beginner like me.. Has a really sweet tip and nice aroma. Leaves a pleasant flavor in your mouth. Would definetly buy more.

Adrianin Duluth, GA
September 7, 2020
"Not To Good"
I stick with the cheaper smokes so thought I would try this after seeing the reviews. I was impressed with the look and feel but after putting some fire to it, I quickly changed my mind. This is the most tasteless cigar I ve ever had. Had a couple big runners to deal with also. I m going to try one more and if its the same, I will throw the other 3 away.

mikein Southern Indiana
September 4, 2020
"four star"
good taste but uneven burn

melvin charin renton, wa
August 2, 2020
"Consistent quality"
I m a casual cigar smoker who enjoys an after dinner cigar in the summer months. These have been my go-to for 3 years now. Each one tastes and handles just like the one before it. A nice, light flavor.

Mattin Maine
June 11, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.