Baccarat Sumatra Double Corona Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"Smooth and great burn"
Wonderful value

Lain Harrisin POB 121 Arthur Tn 37707
October 19, 2018
"Fantastic"
This cigar is one of the best I have had. Every night I pour me two fingers of tennessee honey,light one up and get lost in my thoughts for over an hour. Who needs a shrink!!!

Wayne in North Haven Ct
February 20, 2013
""
Good morning, I enjoyed reading all the reviews about this particular cigar and I'm waiting patiently for my bundle of 25 to arrive. They are scheduled for tomorrow. I have been to several tobacconist shops in Delaware and have found nothing but over priced sticks, leaving me no choice but to look online, hopefully I will find this smoke as enjoyable as those of you that have written about it. I'll write my review tomorrow night. In the mean time, if anyone has a good mild, smooth smoke at a good daily price, they' d like to brag about, send comments to [email protected] Have a good smoke

Michael in Delaware
October 2, 2012
"Love Em'"
These are my candy! Period! I can't ask for a better smoke at this price. I can't get enough of these babies. I always have one burning.

Kevin Tully in New Durham, NH
October 23, 2010
"Very Impressed!"
I was very pleased with this cigar. I thought I was getting mild but they are more towards medium and a lot of spice. However, after a month in the humidor, they mellowed into a very nice smoke. For the price, I will likely buy again.

David B. in Louisiana
January 15, 2010
"Great cigar good price"
A VERY GOOD CIGAR GOOD PRICE I ONLY WISH THEY CAME WITH A MADURO WRAPPER. A BIT MORE SWEETNESS THAN I LIKE BUT STILL A VERY GOOD CIGAR FOR THE MONEY. I WILL ORDER MORE. I LOVE BACCARAT THE GAME BUT WITH THE GOVERNMENT PRICE INCREASE I CAN NO LONGER AFFORD THEM FOR MY EVERYDAY CIGAR, THESE CIGARS ARE A GOOD COMPRIMISE THOUGH.

John W. in Greenwood, AR
May 23, 2009
"What a bargain!"
I ordered these from a Cigar Monster special and got 25 for 18 bucks. They aren't pretty. They don't always burn straight(but not that bad)However, they taste great and always a good draw. A great morning smoke with some coffee. Seriously, these are a flavor bomb without nicotine overdose.

Clay in Louisville, KY
March 19, 2008
"Quality at an affordable price"
The touch of sweetness and smooth flow in my opinion make this cigars one of the best on the market.

Dennis in Pearland, TX
October 10, 2007
"Agree with positive reviews"
I have to agree with the positive reviews found for the double coronas and the Toros, especially the Joker's review. I was pleasantly surprised. I had just smoked half a Gurkha Toro natural, which was hard to draw, so I wasn't getting much flavor. It was disappointing and frustrating. (Don't want to put down such a highly rated brand.) But, I decided to try my first Baccarat Sumatran and enjoyed it so much more ... easy draw, mild flavor which is nice on a warm evening. I hope the rest are as good.

S.P. in Northern Virginia
July 26, 2007
"Great everyday cigar"
These aren't top of the top cigars but for the price a very good buy. Ideal for everyday or the golf course. I'd say a 9 of 10 on taste and a 10 of 10 for price.

James in Indianapolis
June 1, 2006
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.