Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 76 reviews


Baccarat Sumatra Churchill
"Was surprised"
I'm not an experienced cigar smoker. I was trying various shapes and kinds of Baccarat cigars saw the Sumatra bundles. I was reluctant to try them because you had to buy 20 at a time. But the price was doable so I bought a bundle of the Sumatra Churchills I like 52 gauge 7.5 inch cigars . I was surprised. I can t say anything remarkable about them, but for the price they were better than I expected. One issue I've had is the wrappers splitting and separating from the cigar. But if I m careful with them they are an ok neutral, mellow cigar. I will buy them again.

Stevein Indiana
January 8, 2020
Baccarat Sumatra Corona
"Good overall"
Wrapper is a little sweet, good burn and taste. The sweet is not over powering. You can have this cigar unlit, uncut all day and light it up at night and smokes good. I will be buying more of these.

Brentin Kansas
October 19, 2019
Baccarat Sumatra Presidente
"Great price for a great cigar!"
This is a great cigar for those who love the mild to medium strengths.

Shawn Mc Kinnisin New York
July 23, 2019
Baccarat Sumatra Double Corona
"Smooth and great burn"
Wonderful value

Lain Harrisin POB 121 Arthur Tn 37707
October 19, 2018
Baccarat Sumatra Churchill
"outstanding cigar for the price"
These are well crafted and an exceptional buy for the amount. The burn is even and a pleasure until the very end. I would buy them again

jack schmidtin utica,ny
July 31, 2018
Baccarat Sumatra Presidente
"His Excellency-Still Better Yet."
Great, mild, easy draw-and cheap-I'll get used to the mild flavor after smokin' 75-but they are reasonably good and better than I've found elsewhere. Rather light wrapper, and slightly hollow, but wow! El Presidente.

Ronald Romero in Ranchos de Taos, NM 87557
May 7, 2013
Baccarat Sumatra Presidente
"WOW- for the price"
I ordered the bundle expecting a good yard cigar. Something to burn while mowing the lawn and working the vegetable garden. Also I typically let most cigars sit in the humidor a few weeks minimum. Because of the size of these my humidor was over flowing, so I lit one up the day after they arrived. Extremely pleased - this was the 1st dulce stick I ever had - very nice flavor. It held a long ash the entire smoke. I normally go for the full bodied but the mildness was good too. Only problem the yard work never got done because I sat thru the whole burn.

Andy in So Cal
March 23, 2013
Baccarat Sumatra Double Corona
"Fantastic"
This cigar is one of the best I have had. Every night I pour me two fingers of tennessee honey,light one up and get lost in my thoughts for over an hour. Who needs a shrink!!!

Wayne in North Haven Ct
February 20, 2013
Baccarat Sumatra Double Corona
""
Good morning, I enjoyed reading all the reviews about this particular cigar and I'm waiting patiently for my bundle of 25 to arrive. They are scheduled for tomorrow. I have been to several tobacconist shops in Delaware and have found nothing but over priced sticks, leaving me no choice but to look online, hopefully I will find this smoke as enjoyable as those of you that have written about it. I'll write my review tomorrow night. In the mean time, if anyone has a good mild, smooth smoke at a good daily price, they' d like to brag about, send comments to [email protected] Have a good smoke

Michael in Delaware
October 2, 2012
Baccarat Sumatra Rothschild
"only cigar i smoke"
most enjoyable cigar i've ever smoked. id rather it was in 4x6inch

bob l in jack daniels country
November 29, 2011
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.