Baccarat Rothschild Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 86 reviews





"Bold flavor but not harsh"
Priced just right, great smoke, consistently perfectly rolled.

Josein Cortland, NY
November 21, 2022
"Good smoke"
Excellent cigar for your everyday smoke. Very consistent and well-constructed with a slightly sweet wrapper.

Omarin 64113
October 25, 2022
"Pleasant smoke"
Mild and enjoyable at a reasonable price point.

Mel Birnbaumin New York
August 12, 2022
"Mild smoke"
Though I often prefer a heartier smoke these Baccarat Rothschild s are a tremendous value and a nice easy smoke when your looking for something a bit milder...

Mark E Wheelerin FL
March 2, 2022
"not terrible, not great, but ok"
They are ok for a cheap mellow cigar.

Richard Burleyin MT
August 24, 2021
"Excellent"
Great smoke. No bad burns Will buy them again

Esler Richardin Ohio
May 28, 2021
"will buy again"
very good smoke

SERAFIN MONTESin Indio
March 3, 2021
"My favorite"
Best and most favorite cigar! Great prices, fast shipping and communication. You always know where your order is and when to expect it!!

Bill Alletzhauserin CT
February 5, 2021
"cigar"
These are very good cigars and the price is very good also.

Dennis Newbyin New Carlisle Indiana
October 28, 2020
"Great everyday stick"
Always pleased with this cigar. Nice mellow to medium strength all the way past the band. Nice even burn and very satisfying smoke. Glad I finally bought a box.

Steve Szczepaniakin Columbus, Ohio
October 22, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.