Baccarat Luchadores Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews





"Good mild everyday smoke"
There s nothing I don t like about these. Definitely an everyday stick, on the milder side. Good quality, good burn, good draw, good mild smoke. I always find myself going back to them when I m in the mood for something milder.

Rickin DuPage County Illinois
May 7, 2021
"Very smooth, mild cigar"
This is one of only a few cigars that I enjoy smoking down to a nub. It is mild from start to finish. And apparently has a very pleasant aroma to an understanding non-smoker

Gregin Grapevine, TX
March 13, 2021
"Very good mild to medium cigar"
A good mild to medium smoke. A sweet tip w/ a taste like honey. The smoke has a mellow flavor and have been told the smell is not harsh. Enjoy.

Barryin Arlington, TN
February 19, 2021
"Good Mellow Smoke"
Nice mild, mellow smoke with just the right amount of sweetness on the cap

Joein Cherry Hill
September 25, 2019
"Light easy smoke"
Very mild, smooth burn. Just an enjoyable cigar

Joel Coppolain Connecticut
April 29, 2019
"Great cigar"
Very smooth draw great flavor very mild and sweet perfect low budget cigar

KMHin Jacksonville
September 22, 2018
"Smooth, mild and sweet tipped."
I am new to the hobby and ordered 4 brands of mild cigars to try first. This was the most expensive of them, though I can see it s not even close to an expensive cigar in general. I think I might like more full bodied cigars in the long run. However this was not only the best of the 4 kinds I am trying, it is also the best constructed and burning. The sweet tip is mild and kind of fades out after the first third and I actually thought it was a very nice touch. With a nice rye whiskey they are great. With a bitter IPA they become less flavorful though still pleasant. I would get these again, and I feel they were good value for the cost.

Matt Sin Eureka, Missouri
September 1, 2018
"My go to cigar"
Been smoking Baccarat for a number of years now. Always a consistent, satisfying smoke. I know I can count on Baccarat to deliver a mild, smooth smoking experience.

Ron Canadayin Newton, NC
August 22, 2018
"Medium , mellow cigar w/ a sweet taste on the tip when you first light up."
A good smoke. Very mild smoke aroma and non offensive. Very enjoyable when out on the golf course.

Barryin Arlington, TN
August 1, 2018
"I like this one. Sweet tip and mellow smoke."
One of the best cigars for the novice smoker like I am. No bad after taste and a great cigar just to smoke.

charliein 32223
May 21, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.