Baccarat King Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews





"Not as fresh as they have been historically, otherwise, a very good smoke."
Not as fresh as they have been historically, otherwise, a very good smoke.

EVERETT S LEWISin Texas
January 6, 2021
"Five Star Cigar"
Very good cigar at a decent price sweet tip mild to medium smoke even burn

Derrick M McCrawin MD
October 15, 2020
"Bacarrat King"
I have enjoyed these cigars very much. They are smooth and mild tasting. Great service from Famous Cigars and the personnel are very helpful on the phones. Good folks to do business with.

Larry Schmittin Schererville,In.
July 12, 2020
"Enjoy it after dinner"
Great smooth smoke

Rocco Espositoin Riverside IL
April 16, 2019
"Superior"
An excellent choice.....smooth, mild and creamy. My wife and I have often shared a premium cigar with a drink. She asked if I would buy more of these. Price is great.

Mikein Montana
March 4, 2019
"Like em!"
Outstanding and they are mild!

Andrew Pughein 23822 N Buckhill Road Howey In The Hills, Florida 34737
November 21, 2018
"."
It’s all I order. Easy draw mild flavor.

James Danielsin Orlando fl.
October 8, 2018
"Good Cigar at Good Price"
Really nice smoke for the price. Some have uneven burn. Nice flavor touch of sweetness/chocolate.

Jim Humphreyin California
September 22, 2018
"Baccarat is one of my favorites"
Burn is more like a 97 Consistency and draw is a 95 2 hr average burn time for these kings them really great for long drives and having your buddy over for scotch and stoogies.

Heath Curryin Ohio
September 4, 2018
"A great cigar that won t empty your wallet"
I ve been smoking this brand for over 7 years and it s been my go to cigar. I even got 4 of my golfing buddies to switch to these. One King cigar last for 9 holes so I typically bring 2 cigars to the course. They stays lit for the most part and emits a nice rich aroma that I get compliments all the time. The draw is smooth and the tip has a slight sweet taste. And the beauty of it all is it s not crazy expensive. I highly recommend this cigar even to the aficionados.

J. Norman Brownin Los Angeles
August 15, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected]ioneer.com | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.