Baccarat Gordo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 24 reviews





"A Great Value Smoke"
Baccarat s have been my number one go-to cigar. They re affordable, taste great and usually don t disappoint. I usually buy the Churchills but last time opted for the Gordos. The reason I m giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because with the Gordo, I find myself giving too many touch-ups. Still a great everyday smoke. But for whatever reason I get too many uneven burns. This isn t an issue with the Churchills. FWIW, I get approximately 2 hours out of the Gordo as opposed to an hour and a half with the Churchills. I keep all my smokes at 69/69 so I don t believe it to be an environment/climate issue. Still a great smoke and something to keep in mind when buying the Gordo.

Stevein Ohio
July 6, 2021
"Really mellow"
Very well rolled, mellow creamy smoke for anytime of day. This is a great cigar and a very positive step away from Nicaraguan greats.

Brett Sin TX
June 23, 2021
"Good, mellow flavor,"
Very happy with this purchase. Fit my preferred flavor profile and has that added Baccarat hint of sweetness that lingers on the lips.

Mark Maurielloin NY
May 31, 2021
"GREAT"
Great cigar for the price! One of my favorites.

Furman Walterin Anderson, SC
April 27, 2021
"A SLEEPER--NOT BAD"
GOOD BANG FOR THE BUCK. A UNIQUE TASTE.

LOUIS ZIEGLERin FL
January 20, 2021
"Baccarat Gordo"
Great fun cigar. Lite, sweet taste. The 60 ring gauge smokes better than the smaller ring gauges in this cigar

Mikein Houston
December 14, 2020
"First time trying this brand"
Not disappointed all great mild to medium smoke. Arrived on time and fresh great service.

Randy Fantin Douglasville Ga
August 2, 2020
"Very impressive stick! Highly recommend"
Very smooth creamy stick, burn is super great, one of my favorites so far, will be buying more for sure! I like a cigar you can sit and smoke slow and this one doesn t disappoint

Jimmie Stirlingin West Virginia
July 31, 2020
"Great cigar,great price"
I love Baccarat no matter what size they are. This is one of my favorites. The 6x60 is the perfect size for me. It burns cool as well as even. Never needs a relight. The sweet tip is just enough to get you started without an over powering sweetness like an infused cigar. It s a great way to relax at the end of a long day.

Maurice Stonein Texas
July 12, 2020
"Quality smoke - most underrated cigar out there"
Absolutely love these smokes that are manufactured by Davidoff which is consistent with quality and consistency. These are a well constructed cigar, smokes very smooth with hints of vanilla and coffee. Burns evenly and well rolled without being overly tight. I smoked these regularly and find them a very pleasing and enjoyable light smoke. Goes great with a chai tea or vanilla latte. Won t disappoint! Baccarat has been producing these for many years and the times I have ordered them they are always consistently good! Also a great cigar to recommend for those first timers looking for a very easy and light cigar with a sweet aftertaste.

Douglas DeRhodesin Youngstown, OH
May 28, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.