Baccarat Gordo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews





"Nice ring size"
Very mild

Mikein Gresham,oregon
July 27, 2022
"great"
they are great /// thank you

Keith Bensonin FL
July 21, 2022
"been smokeing them for years"
and never wanted to switch !

Michael Woodin Ill
June 30, 2022
"A Great Value Smoke"
Baccarat s have been my number one go-to cigar. They re affordable, taste great and usually don t disappoint. I usually buy the Churchills but last time opted for the Gordos. The reason I m giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because with the Gordo, I find myself giving too many touch-ups. Still a great everyday smoke. But for whatever reason I get too many uneven burns. This isn t an issue with the Churchills. FWIW, I get approximately 2 hours out of the Gordo as opposed to an hour and a half with the Churchills. I keep all my smokes at 69/69 so I don t believe it to be an environment/climate issue. Still a great smoke and something to keep in mind when buying the Gordo.

Stevein Ohio
July 6, 2021
"Really mellow"
Very well rolled, mellow creamy smoke for anytime of day. This is a great cigar and a very positive step away from Nicaraguan greats.

Brett Sin TX
June 23, 2021
"Good, mellow flavor,"
Very happy with this purchase. Fit my preferred flavor profile and has that added Baccarat hint of sweetness that lingers on the lips.

Mark Maurielloin NY
May 31, 2021
"GREAT"
Great cigar for the price! One of my favorites.

Furman Walterin Anderson, SC
April 27, 2021
"A SLEEPER--NOT BAD"
GOOD BANG FOR THE BUCK. A UNIQUE TASTE.

LOUIS ZIEGLERin FL
January 20, 2021
"Baccarat Gordo"
Great fun cigar. Lite, sweet taste. The 60 ring gauge smokes better than the smaller ring gauges in this cigar

Mikein Houston
December 14, 2020
"First time trying this brand"
Not disappointed all great mild to medium smoke. Arrived on time and fresh great service.

Randy Fantin Douglasville Ga
August 2, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.