Baccarat Double Corona Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"Great"
Great Cigar

Jon Evansin Pearland
September 26, 2018
"Would not buy again"
Not impressed. Goes out as soon as you stop puffing it! Taste lousy! Maybe I got a bad box!

Francis David Moorein Hackettstown NJ
July 7, 2018
"Great stick for the price"
Always enjoy them, my go to cigar.

Jim in West Chester, OH
January 20, 2016
"A reguired Taste"
They Taste like Honey Mustard Other then that medium to Strong Taste Little strong after taste Not Bad but Over Rated To much for the Money.

Wilfredo in New York
October 8, 2012
"Good smoke."
Excellent cigar. But King's a better buy then Double. Buy King's.

Rich in Coraopolis
June 15, 2010
"Best all around cigar I've ever had, every time"
I started smoking these in Baghdad last year and these are great tasting and enjoyable cigars. They often beat higher priced cigars in consistency, flavor and quality. Hard to beat!

Dave in Kansas
May 15, 2008
"The Best"
Love these cigars. Great taste. Great cigar for golf or after dinner.

Jeff Weiss in NJ
April 18, 2006
"Continued from: Alot of Cigar for 2 Bucks"
I failed to mention something in my last review of Baccarat Double Corona Maduro. I just lit one up and realized that this is also, " ONE BEAUTIFUL LOOKING CIGAR." It is virtually veinless, and has a smooth and silky,(oily), perfect Maduro wrapper. I just can't say enough about this cigar. I guess that's why it has survived for over 125 years. I can't speak for the other sizes, but THIS one is a steal. If you like mild cigars, do yourself a favor and try a box. Oh yea, the sweet candy like taste is only in the cap, once that wears away it is much better.

Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio
February 23, 2006
"Alot of cigar for 2 bucks"
Baccarat Double Corona Maduro is a hell of alot of cigar for 2 bucks. 7.5 X 50 ring, nice dark maduro wrapper with a sweet fruity/nutty taste. Mild and delicious. Even burn, effortless draw and good consistancy. Can't get all that in many cigars for that price. And long filler to boot ! I will definitly be buying more of these babies.

Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio
February 3, 2006
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.