Baccarat Double Corona Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"Great smoke."
Just the cigar to go with a bourbon.

Dennis Lyonsin New York
August 20, 2020
"Excellent!"
By far my favorite cigar. Very mild smoke. Good draw, nice taste.

Tonyin Colorado
October 13, 2019
"Smooth"
Nice smooth smoke. I can’t tell you if it has hints of this or that but what I can tell you is that if you like a smooth mild cigar, these are for you.

Mark Eddingsin Kerrville
May 8, 2019
"Very pleased with my purchase"
Great cigar. Sweet taste and a comfortable draw. I admit, Im a novice who has tried dozens of top brands over the last year- Rocky Patel, A F., Monte Cristo, but for the price point and flavor, this is my favorite.

Jeff Noblein Plymouth Michigan
September 4, 2018
"Excellent smoke"
Excellent smoke. Mild, easy draw.

John R Tibbettsin NY
August 21, 2018
"Excellent"
An excellent mild cigar. They burn nice and even and my only complaint is they burn too fast even though they are very large cigars. I am very happy with the purchase of this box because it is a high quality smoke for a good price.

Mikein Charlotte, NC
November 3, 2017
"Good smoke. Great value."
Love these cigars, but one in the box had a 5 verticle split running through it. Sent email to Famous Smokes, but haven t heard anything back. Disappointed.

Georgein Phoenix, AZ
August 21, 2017
"Perfect Cigar"
Got this in a sampler, as soon as I smmoked it I knew I'd be ordering a box. Very nice stick for my 'Mild' days...

Jeff in Sierra Vista, AZ
September 23, 2010
"I LOVE THIS CIGAR"
A great mild tasty sweet and a all around great smoke!!! Perfect for the beginner

Richard in Cranston R.I.
November 5, 2008
"My favorite"
These are the best cigars period. I like variety so I whenever I order a box I also order some 5 packs or samplers to try and I always come back to these. By the way...if you want a great $6 cigar, buy these from the guy in Tampa. I accidently ordered the maduro and when I called you were so incredibly nice, I felt bad exchanging them for the natural.

Jeff Weiss in NJ
January 18, 2007
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.