Baccarat Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 220 reviews


Baccarat Petit Corona
"Good Draw .Heavy And Strong Taste."
The burn was good, taste of coffee slightly bitter .

Mark N. in Venice Beach California
January 21, 2015
Baccarat Rothschild
"Great Everyday Smoke"
For the price, this is a great cigar for everyday. It's mild and smooth, has a good draw, an even burn, and it's just a bit sweet. Love it!

Frank in Vero Beach, FL
October 10, 2014
Baccarat Churchill
"Starting to Get Disappointed"
Love the Baccarat line but lately the quality and consistency has not been there. Three or four cigars from every box are just plain bad!!

John in Catonsville
October 8, 2014
Baccarat Rothschild
"I Had High Hopes"
I smoked one half before I could no longer puff on. This cigar just did not taste good to me. Nice in draw and construction but not a smoke for me.

Mr. Blues in Central MN
August 12, 2014
Baccarat Churchill
"Don t know why I LOVE these Sticks"
I am a full bodied cigar smoker. Padron, Bolivar, LFD, etc. BUT, after breakfast I can t smoke anything except one of these honeys. I LOVE them! Great flavor, great way to start another day in retirement. Price can t be beat.

Art in California
June 16, 2014
Baccarat No. 1
"Pleasantly Surprised"
Picked up a 5 pack of these out of curiosity. Found them to be better than expected. Smooth draw, even burn, good construction. This cigar was moe enjoyable than several more expensive brands I ve tried. I really enjoyed them. Will be getting more.

Don in Las Vegas
May 19, 2014
Baccarat King
"A diamond in the rough!"
I don't like cheap cigars.... But these are amazingly smooth and tasty for the price! I know I found a new favorite...

Mark in Newburgh, NY
February 13, 2014
Baccarat Rothschild
"Very Good Stolky Excellent"
Excellent consistency Very Good taste Draw was Good Burn excellent will be one of my Favorites

Wilfredo in NYC
February 10, 2014
Baccarat Panatela
"Very Nice cigar"
begins with a sweet taste and follows with a mild flavor.

Joseph Dionisio in 
December 22, 2013
Baccarat Rothschild
"Bad News"
I got one as a freebie with my last order. Burn, draw, appearance all ok - taste, not so much. I laugh when I read the snobby reviews of some that read like a hint of nutmeg, fresh baked cookies with warm milk and cinnamon and a purring kitty This Rothschild would be burning rubber, with an overwhelming flavor like loud rap music and raw sewage. The foulest thing I ve ever tasted.

Greg in Idaho
November 22, 2013
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2018. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.