Baccarat Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 458 reviews


Baccarat Toro
"Not that good"
The cigar started with a flavorful wrapper, but not even a quarter of the way burned, it became very bitter and not pleasant to smoke. The bitterness overtook any taste after the first part was smoked. My friend also smoked another one of the same with me with the same results.Not recommending this one.

SAMin FLORIDA
September 16, 2022
Baccarat Platinum
"A mild surprise"
I tried a five pack of these. I like the light flavor, very simple and satisfying. Very good construction for a small cigar. I was surprised by the strength though. Definitely more than mild, closer to medium perhaps. I m used to smoking different mild cigars and I still broke out into a sweat after I finished the first one. I think the smaller Bonita s might be a better choice for me.

Robertin Peabody, MA
September 15, 2022
Baccarat Belicoso
"Always good"
One of my favorites. Consistent and draws well... always.

Craig Nolandin Knoxville Tennessee
August 22, 2022
Baccarat Toro
"Excellent Cigar"
Not only a very tasty cigar but thoroughly made and a cool smoke with a buttery-nut flavor., I savor the large ring cigar as a time out to be enjoyed.

Thomas Etowskiin Fayetteville
August 17, 2022
Baccarat Churchill
"Will continue to purchase"
The best service, prices and of course the best selection of quality cigars anywhere

Lancein Loxahatchee Fl
August 16, 2022
Baccarat Rothschild
"Pleasant smoke"
Mild and enjoyable at a reasonable price point.

Mel Birnbaumin New York
August 12, 2022
Baccarat Toro
"Not impressed..."
I like an occasional sweet cap cigar. I typically buy Flor D Olivas because they re consistent and cheap... Thought I would upgrade to the Baccarats...Nope.

Greg Sainin Twin Cities
August 5, 2022
Baccarat No. 1
"Disappointment."
Looking for the good morning smoke with a bit of sweet. These fail on both counts . . . a Very Average smoke compared to what s available for considerably less. . . . . Missing sweet. Used pencil punch to minimise cap loss, but still no sweet. did the sugar crop fail ? Poor value for $$ spent. NOT recommended.

Calin Yooper
August 1, 2022
Baccarat Luchadores
"Disappointing"
Looking for a mild morning smoke with a sweet tip. These fail a very average smoke, many better & cheaper, missing sweetness in the cap -- did a pencil punch to preserve as much as the cap as possible, but still no sweet feedback. Overall, little bang for the buck.

Calin Yooper
August 1, 2022
Baccarat Toro
"Excellent"
Mild tasty, even smoke and enjoyable .

Darrell R. Johnsonin SC
July 27, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.