Baccarat Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 441 reviews


Baccarat King
"Great Cigar"
Really enjoy the smoothness of the cigar. Have bought several times.

Harvey Rhinehart Kemperin 72714
June 16, 2022
Baccarat Churchill
"My Go-to Cigar"
I have had sooo many boxes of these cigars. Every cigar burned evenly AND drew nicely- a well constructed smoke. I like the flavored tip. I think is a bit of clove and honey. Sometimes a cigar this long gets harsh towards the end, but not these. OBTW, the boxes make great containers for pill bottles and stuff.

Ron Richardsonin AL
June 4, 2022
Baccarat Toro
"Baccarat toro"
Excellent draw and burn. Very mild with a nice sweet taste. A great cigar for beginners. Try a 5 pack.

Ronin Stuart Fl
March 13, 2022
Baccarat Rothschild
"Mild smoke"
Though I often prefer a heartier smoke these Baccarat Rothschild s are a tremendous value and a nice easy smoke when your looking for something a bit milder...

Mark E Wheelerin FL
March 2, 2022
Baccarat Petit Corona
"Very nice overall"
Picked up a bunch of five packs to explore the Corona size. I was a little surprised by the sweet tip but it wasn t unpleasant. It had a good draw was a relatively mild compared to what I m used to Nice roll, good smoke production, great ash! Nicely even burn.

Dr Johnin Atlanta
October 23, 2021
Baccarat Toro
"Very disappointed"
These cigars are very disappointing. I tried three times to turn on oneā€¦unable to take over 3 to 5 aspirations. To check if my evaluation was good, I asked a cigar amateur friend to give me his impression by making him blind. Same reaction. Horrible!

Yvonin Boynton Beach Fl
August 29, 2021
Baccarat Rothschild
"not terrible, not great, but ok"
They are ok for a cheap mellow cigar.

Richard Burleyin MT
August 24, 2021
Baccarat Belicoso
"Love Baccarrat cigars"
Been smoking cigars for twenty years and finally have discovered Baccarat cigars. They are the best

greg wendelin Florida
August 7, 2021
Baccarat Gordo
"A Great Value Smoke"
Baccarat s have been my number one go-to cigar. They re affordable, taste great and usually don t disappoint. I usually buy the Churchills but last time opted for the Gordos. The reason I m giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because with the Gordo, I find myself giving too many touch-ups. Still a great everyday smoke. But for whatever reason I get too many uneven burns. This isn t an issue with the Churchills. FWIW, I get approximately 2 hours out of the Gordo as opposed to an hour and a half with the Churchills. I keep all my smokes at 69/69 so I don t believe it to be an environment/climate issue. Still a great smoke and something to keep in mind when buying the Gordo.

Stevein Ohio
July 6, 2021
Baccarat Gordo
"Really mellow"
Very well rolled, mellow creamy smoke for anytime of day. This is a great cigar and a very positive step away from Nicaraguan greats.

Brett Sin TX
June 23, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.