Baccarat Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 436 reviews


Baccarat Toro
"Very disappointed"
These cigars are very disappointing. I tried three times to turn on oneā€¦unable to take over 3 to 5 aspirations. To check if my evaluation was good, I asked a cigar amateur friend to give me his impression by making him blind. Same reaction. Horrible!

Yvonin Boynton Beach Fl
August 29, 2021
Baccarat Rothschild
"not terrible, not great, but ok"
They are ok for a cheap mellow cigar.

Richard Burleyin MT
August 24, 2021
Baccarat Belicoso
"Love Baccarrat cigars"
Been smoking cigars for twenty years and finally have discovered Baccarat cigars. They are the best

greg wendelin Florida
August 7, 2021
Baccarat Gordo
"A Great Value Smoke"
Baccarat s have been my number one go-to cigar. They re affordable, taste great and usually don t disappoint. I usually buy the Churchills but last time opted for the Gordos. The reason I m giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because with the Gordo, I find myself giving too many touch-ups. Still a great everyday smoke. But for whatever reason I get too many uneven burns. This isn t an issue with the Churchills. FWIW, I get approximately 2 hours out of the Gordo as opposed to an hour and a half with the Churchills. I keep all my smokes at 69/69 so I don t believe it to be an environment/climate issue. Still a great smoke and something to keep in mind when buying the Gordo.

Stevein Ohio
July 6, 2021
Baccarat Gordo
"Really mellow"
Very well rolled, mellow creamy smoke for anytime of day. This is a great cigar and a very positive step away from Nicaraguan greats.

Brett Sin TX
June 23, 2021
Baccarat Petit Corona
"IMPRESSED"
Looked past these due to the sweet cap thinking they were somewhat low grade cigars. Boy was I wrong; wonderful construction, burn, draw all were first rate. A mild but flavorful cigar. I would not hesitate to purchase this cigar again.

Williein NM
June 8, 2021
Baccarat Gordo
"Good, mellow flavor,"
Very happy with this purchase. Fit my preferred flavor profile and has that added Baccarat hint of sweetness that lingers on the lips.

Mark Maurielloin NY
May 31, 2021
Baccarat Rothschild
"Excellent"
Great smoke. No bad burns Will buy them again

Esler Richardin Ohio
May 28, 2021
Baccarat King Maduro
"Disappointed"
My long time favorite cigar was the Baccarat Connecticut Churchill and my hope was that the same high quality would be present in the Maduro version. However, the National Brand Imperial is almost identical in size and taste to these cigars and significantly cheaper. Ah well... can t win em all. Still a decent cigar, just look elsewhere for Maduro flavor.

B.F.in Texas
May 27, 2021
Baccarat Toro
"Great smoke"
Mild, slightly sweet tasting cigar with a good draw. Very enjoyable and at a great price.

Bigfletch111in Louisville, Ky
May 18, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.