Baccarat Churchill Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 40 reviews





"great"
best place I have found to order cigars as my bacs are always fresh, as opposed to other places. Price is good also

mike kirbyin Il
May 18, 2021
"Bad"
Ordered 1 , Not very good. Canoed half way and turned bitter

steven t murrayin AL
April 19, 2021
"Great Cigar"
Great cigar at a great price. Burns and tastes good.

Devin Bellin Beebe, AR
January 17, 2021
"Great taste, great price"
I like smooth, CT wrapper cigars and this one is just right. Great price; nice smooth taste, good burn. Love it!

Billin Oak Park, IL
October 1, 2020
"Great Everyday Cigar"
I’ve been smoking Baccarat Churchill’s for 5 or 6 years. This cigar is smooth and mellow and stays lit every time until the end. I’ve tried other brands occasionally but most are not as mellow and they never stay lit while smoking. I’ve been smoking cigars for 15 years and this is the best every day cigar I’ve smoked.

Jimin Westlake
September 30, 2020
"Thanks"
Ok

Andrew L Andersonin Miami
August 17, 2020
"Baccarat"
Stale and dried out. Won’t buy again

Stephenin Ohio
July 14, 2020
"A great cigar for a good price!"
Bought a five pack on sale and wish I’d grabbed a bundle! A mild flavor and a slow burn! This is an awesome cigar to keep on hand for friends and entertaining! Went great with Woodford Reserve!

Andrewin Kentucky
June 28, 2020
"Truly Surprised"
I was looking for an Ashton Classic replacement that was a bit on the cheaper side. Read some reviews on these and took a chance by ordering an entire box. Order came in today and I lit one up straight out of the box after stashing the rest in the humidor. Toasted nicely, and while I m approximately halfway through it, decided to write a review. Buttery smooth, semi-sweet cap, holds an ash just over an inch, and a totally even burn without the need for a single touch up. The ash isn t as white as an Ashton but who cares when it tastes and smokes this good at a third of the price. Glad I took the chance and bought an entire box while they re on sale.

Stevein Ohio
May 2, 2020
"Every day Smoker"
Baccarat Natural Churchill is my everyday Go To Cigar! This Cigar is not bragged about enough! It s called a Beginner Cigar .I will tell you what? For a slightly sweet, peppery, buttered toast taste..That is Cuban smooth! These Cigars are one of the Best!! I Love Cigars with a great cup of Coffee! I always order from Famous Smoke! The prices, service and shipping can t be beat!

Guitar Girlin Mo
January 10, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.