Baccarat Churchill Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews





"My favorite smoke with coffee or the drink of your choice"
Mellow smoke that is relaxing and easy on the tongue.. Good value for the money.... Recommended and 5 star quality..

Mark Isenbergin Indiana
February 24, 2020
"A Nice Surprise"
Nice smoke. A little stronger than the Natural, but still smooth and tasty.

Frank Lamsonin FL
November 12, 2018
"Want to give these a decent review, but just can t get beyond the poor smoking experience"
These are good looking cigars, and they smell great, but I ve rarely experienced a more difficult smoke. They re extremely prone to canoeing, and they ll extinguish on you in a snap keeping a long ash seems to help, but of course then you end up with a circle of ash around your chair when it inevitably falls away as you retrieve or reset from/to the tray . I ve tried them at multiple humidity levels, from 60% u to 72% or what it s worth, higher seems worse , but with the same dismal results. Just not a good experience.

tullamore92in Athens, GA
July 29, 2018
"Baccarat"
Always a great smoke. The draw is always consistent and the burn is clean. Can’t say enough about this mellow cigar.

Perryin Home
June 25, 2018
"Very enjoyable"
A very enjoyable cigar, especially for the price. This one had 10 months of humidor time before I got to it. It was an all-around very enjoyable smoke! The smoke time would have approached two hours had I not had to put it out early. As it was, I enjoyed it for about an hour and a half. The Famous description is right on. "A very mild & aromatic maduro." The ash flaked a little but held well. It held to about 1/1/2" - 2". A few corrections on the burn but overall I felt it had great construction & draw. Will I buy it again? Absolutely!

JK in Kansas City
January 14, 2013
"Pass - All looks, doesn't deliver"
Pretty stick but starts way too sweet from the sugary cap. Nice white ash that doesn't hold. Acceptable burn and smoke but NO taste. Hints of bleach or ammonia on the finish. There are much better smokes at this price point.

Gary in Reston, VA
January 11, 2012
"Great Smoke"
Outstanding smoke for the price. Good coffee notes with that common maduro creaminess. Same taste profile from start to finish and holds a good ash. Picked up a 5pk and had to buy a box.

AnKrEr in Texas
July 31, 2011
"Disapointed"
rough tasting, I bougth it based on FS reviews but it is not a mild cigar. bad after taste.

Ernesto in Lago Puelo, Argentina
June 7, 2009
"beyond awesome"
RECIEVED MY FIRST ORDER FROM FAMOUS, SERVICE OUTSTANDING, TRIED ONE OF THE BACCARAT MADURO CHURCHILLS AS SOON AS UPS DELIVERED, THIS CIGAR IS AWESOME I AM MORE THAN PLEASED, I ENJOYED IT SO MUCH I ALMOST COULDNT FINISH IT FOR HUGGING MYSELF. FORGET THE MINISCULE BAD REPORTS ON THIS CIGAR THOSE FOLKS WOULD SAY A TURD HAD SUTTLE NUANCES OF THIS AND THAT WITH HINTS OF WHAT EVER IF IT HAD A HIGH DOLLAR BAND ON IT. IM AN AVERAGE GUY BUT KNOW A GOOD SMOKE WHEN I SMOKE ONE AND THIS BACCARAT IS BEYOND A GOOD SMOKE, I SAY TRY EM, IF YOU WANT TO PAY $10.00 OR MORE FOR A CIGAR GO AHEAD BUT FOR THE MONEY BACCART THE GAME BEATS MOST OF EM. I WILL FOR SURE BE ORDERING MORE, ANOTHER PLUS FOR IT IS MY WIFE DOESNT RUN ME OUT OF THE HOUSE WHEN I LIGHT ONE. BEING A CIGAR SMOKER FOR OVER 30 YEARS I HAVE TRIED SO MANY CIGARS BETWEEN $1.00 AND $30.00 EACH THAT IVE LOST COUNT OF THE DIFFERENT BRANDS AND I AM MORE IMPRESSED, FOR THE PRICE WITH THE BACCARATS THAN ANY OF THEM.

john in greenwood, arkansas
March 6, 2009
"One of the best buys for a mild cigar"
I've been smoking these for several years now even though I am always trying something new. The consistency, flavor and price keeps me coming back again for this fine cigar. In my opinion they taste even better after taking them out of the wrapper and putting them in the humidor for at least a month. For the money I don't think you can get a better mild cigar. I rate it 9.5.

T. Breckon in Idaho
July 27, 2006
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.