Baccarat Belicoso Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews





"Love Baccarrat cigars"
Been smoking cigars for twenty years and finally have discovered Baccarat cigars. They are the best

greg wendelin Florida
August 7, 2021
"Best quality"
I was smoking from a local vendor their dried out cigars as SF made smokes none essential And forced shops to paper over their cases.. Not funny as at the same time they quarantined street people in hotel rooms and supplied them wit alcohol and drugs.Back page news.On top of that they have an 70% tx on smokes to accomplish that. Famous cigars are pristine on arrival and I always over order. Theres a lot wrong in this country but its not Famous Smoke.

Dalein San Francisco
June 18, 2020
"Baccarat... my goto smoke"
I m never disappointed with a baccarat. The flavor is mild the draw is always perfect and the price is right for an everyday smoker like me.

Frankin East Providence R.I.
October 5, 2018
"Consistant"
Always good

John Winkleyin Oceanside CA
January 8, 2018
"Baccarat Belicoso"
Very smooth cigar with a mild taste and even burn. The smoke remains mild even down to within three inches of the end. Great beginners cigar.

William Alexanderin Cypress, TX
November 8, 2017
"Un-Smokeable; could not even finish this... Cigar"
Obviously, with the title to this review, this thing was simply a waste of time and money! I ve always liked the appearance of the Baccarat line-up; both the cigar itself and the band, but these things reminded me of the low-end cigars I used to get from Thompson, back in the day before I developed my palette . That was 20+ years ago. These had/have a nice appearance, and the construction was good, but aside from that, this was absolutely horrendous to smoke. It started out very harsh, with an acrid, chemical taste, with a very strong green cigar note. There were no redeeming qualities about this cheap, dime-store turd.. but I gave it some time to come around. My mistake!! It only grew worse, and as the flavor for lack of a better word intensified, it only became more harsh think gas station cigar . I was driving along a wide-open highway, enjoying an afternoon off work, but this pretty much ruined that for me. After about 20 minutes with this POS, I launched it out the car window - sorry Minnesota, nothing personal. The flavors were repulsive, the aroma was even harsh, and the misery just kept going. I ve never not finished a cigar; not even the less enjoyable ones. This one was truly repulsive. Thankfully, I had a very nice, La Gloria Cubano with me to take my mind off the Baccarat experience. I literally cringe now whenever I see any promotion for a Baccarat, let alone read positive reviews. I ll never, ever, waste my time or money on this waste of tobacco! That s just my opinion. Enjoy....

Jakein MN
September 9, 2015
"Great Blind Choice"
Not knowing a lot about cigars, I took a chance and ordered some based on this review. I was very pleasantly surprised. This cigar is everything promised. Great flavor. Mild smoke, great to taste, fantastic burn. At least an inch and half at a time. Pleasant aroma.

Albertin East Bay, San Francisco
July 7, 2015
"Gas Station cigar..YUK!!"
this is the cigar you picked up in gas station in the middle of the night...the worst tasting cigar ive ever tasted.....the label and the box are pretty but the taste is horrible...BEWARE!!..its your own fault if you buy these..

joein vancouver,b.c.
June 7, 2015
"Tasty Cigar!!"
Very smooth , good smoke output and a good value. I'll buy more.

Rick M. in San Jose, Ca.
May 10, 2013
"Can't beat this cigar for the price"
I am a summer smoker, golf, walks, and cruising around with the top down, and this cigar can't be beat...

PV in Lake in the Hills, IL
June 27, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.