Avo XO Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 24 reviews


Avo XO Legato
"AVO"
I haven t been let down yet with AVO, all the sticks I have had this far are awesome...

Travisin SC
January 23, 2020
Avo XO Legato
"Outstanding Cigar"
I bought one of these at a local cigar shop. I found it an outstanding cigar.So I ordered them from you guys and they were excellent. I will order them again. Smoothe with wonderful flavors. Its one of the best ever. Thank you.

Ron Rin Van Nuys
June 17, 2019
Avo XO Legato
"Awesome flavorful medium stick"
Only gripe as with most AVOS the band always sticks to the outer wrapper and peels it when the band is removed.

Tomin New York
October 26, 2018
Avo XO Intermezzo Tubo
"5 STAR S ALL THE WAY"
ONE OF MY MAIN,LOVE ALL AVO S

Martin J Placentiin NJ
October 2, 2018
Avo XO Legato
"Very good"
Great smoke smooth taste

David m mcneilin 6952 decosta ave arverne ny 11692
September 20, 2018
Avo XO Notturno Tubo
"One of the Best a must grab....."
Smooth great draw pleasant aroma just close your eyes and enloy

Jimin IL
September 7, 2018
Avo XO Legato
"Great"
An excellent moderate smoke, perfect for a summer night on the deck

Lsrogerin Philadelphia
August 16, 2018
Avo XO Intermezzo Tubo
"The AVO XO Intermezzo never fails to satisfy."
Probably the best medium bodied cigar I have smoked. Yes, they are pricey, and yes they benefit from a couple of weeks in the humidor, but then it becomes one of the best, most consistent smokes.

Scott Regerin St. Paul, MN
June 26, 2018
Avo XO Maestoso
"Excellent cigar"
I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar from start to finish, notes of dark chocolate and rich cedar. This was smooth all the way through

Albert Jamisonin Chicago
April 13, 2018
Avo XO Intermezzo
"Fantastic flavor- AVO XO"
I love these things! Amazing, smooth but full flavored. Much more rich than a typical Connecticut wrapper cigar. Very unique flavor and aroma that’s hard to describe. One of my favorite AVOs and in my top 10 overall.

Pharmdman84in Tulsa, Ok
January 12, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.