Avo Syncro Nicaragua Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews


Avo Syncro Nicaragua Toro
"Great cigar"
Tremendous taste and great smoke start to finish!

Gregin CT
April 26, 2021
Avo Syncro Nic. Short Robusto
"Unsmokably bitter"
Used to be my favorite cigar five years ago. Something changed in past couple of years: taste is very bitter now.

Richard Bondiin California
February 8, 2021
Avo Syncro Nic. Special Toro
"Great cigar!"
This is a cigar not for the faint at heart. I’ll called it a medium smoke on the high end. Definitely a 4 1/2 stars.

Carlosin Oklahoma
January 6, 2021
Avo Syncro Nicaragua Toro
"Summary"
Yum

Ken Bondyin Bell Canyon, CA
November 11, 2020
Avo Syncro Nicaragua Toro
"Beautiful bloom"
Loved the one I smoked then laid in the humidor...not good at dates but maybe 14-16 months three/9 have bright white bloom in a nice pattern from cap to foot that brushes right off. Didn t think I was a noob but never had bloom in a humidor.

Samin Phaup
February 13, 2020
Avo Syncro Nic. Toro Tubo
"Great Stick"
I really love this cigar and the costumer service, I ll be buying it these sticks again, and again.

Eugenio Colacittiin Palm Bay Florida
February 6, 2020
Avo Syncro Nicaragua Robusto
"AVO got it right"
I’ve dabbling in Nicaraguan cigars for a while and followed the reviews on this one! You will not be disappointed.

Jokerzjeepin Pine Bush nY
January 28, 2020
Avo Syncro Nic. Special Toro
"Quite an enjoyable Cigar."
I really enjoy these. I'd put them as a medium bodied smoke. I'm not one to recognize various flavors, but this is a very smooth pleasant smoke. One thing that is annoying about them is that they consistently are rolled a bit loose. Makes for a great draw, but about halfway through, they become really soft and mushy to the touch. So... a nice medium bodied cigar with some really enjoyable flavors that becomes soft about 1/2 way through.

Jackin SoCal
May 4, 2019
Avo Syncro Nicaragua Toro
"An AVO will never let you down."
This is a much stronger and meatier cigar than what Avo is typically known for. It is a medium to full bodied smoke that is complex from start to finish. The cigar construction is perfect. I enjoy the box press, and love the fact that it does not make the draw tight. You will find a lot of wood notes and sweet notes in this one, much more aggressive than Avo’s signature line, but not acrid or bitter. It’s just very flavorful. I don’t really understand cigars enough to appreciate what it means to synchronize Nicaraguan and Dominican tobaccos, but what I do know is that I like this one very much. I’m looking forward to the next ones that I have already ordered.

Anderbuddin Georgetown TX
July 11, 2018
Avo Syncro Nicaragua Toro
"My Go-To Weekend Crush"
Like the old GTO you take out on weekends, this full bodied but elegant draw will make your day

Petros M.in Los Angeles
May 7, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.