Avo Domaine Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews


Avo Domaine No. 50 (4 Pack)
"Fabulous medium body smoje"
The Avo brand needs no support as a powerhouse in the cigar industry. They don’t make a single stock below superior quality. However, the Domain series is more full and flavorful than most of their sticks. I had an open humidor night with my golf buddies and this was the favorite by a landslide. Treat yourself and impress your friends with this stick. You will be addicted.

David Krishingnerin Greenwood SC
June 25, 2020
Avo Domaine No. 20
"Short but good"
Had a nice time with this nice vitole

Thierryin Switzerland
May 25, 2018
Avo Domaine Puritos (10)
"Bad taste!"
This cigarillo started just like it finished. It was the worst taste i've had yet in a cigar in a very small size. I just wanted to to try it out from reviews for a short smoke. Won't be getting these again. I'll stick to my 5.0x50 sticks.

J.L in Jacksoville,FL
October 18, 2012
Avo Domaine Puritos (10)
"Great quality cigars for that short smoke break"
These are quality cigars. They are great for a cigar and beverage. Good burn, enjoyed by the casual cigar smoker and flavor found in the AVO series. Buy and try...

Patrick in North Carolina
July 23, 2011
Avo Domaine Original No. 30
"my favorite"
A great cigar. The draw, looks, taste, and construction are great. you can not go wrong with this cigar.

jameson in ct
November 13, 2009
Avo Domaine Puritos (10)
"A perfect 10!"
Against the 15 other great brands I keep in my humidor (all small cigars) this is the only perfect 10 in my book! Outstanding in every respect!

John in State College, PA
October 14, 2008
Avo Domaine Original No. 30
"A full cigar that smokes so MILD"
A full cigar that smokes so Mild

William D. Bell in Westminster, Maryland
April 8, 2008
Avo Domaine Sampler
"Positively one of my all time favorites!"
Interesting to read some of the negative comments on this cigar (Domaine #30). To each their own I say, and I suppose I should be glad some don't care for them if simply to keep them cheaper at auction! The ONLY fault I had was a bit of canoeing that was brief and fixed itself - that's it. The draw was perfect, looks great, and taste was unbelieveible from start to finish! Medium and flavorful. I've loved Avos for quite a while, and they are my "go to" when I don't want to take any chances. This one set a new high water mark and is quite possibly the best cigar I've ever smoked! Good thing we live in the good 'ol U.S. of A. where diffences of opinion are the spice of life.

john in san diego
January 17, 2006
Avo Domaine Original No. 30
"Smooooootttthhhhh"
Absolutly fantastic smoke. Great creamy smooooothhhhh as silk, wonderful aroma.

Bull Shippey in Enumclaw WA
August 28, 2005
Avo Domaine Original #40
"No thanks"
Nice cigar, good draw and burn ... but there is no flavor at all untill the last 1/3 when it gets close to the burned paper taste of the Ashton Cabinet Pyramid. You would expect more from a 10,2 $ a pice AVO Domaine

Cristian Boerean in Resita/RO
October 11, 2004
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.