Avo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 59 reviews


Avo Classic No. 2
"Nice, calm creamy taste"
Just got these and should let them rest in the humidor a couple more days. End was dry but once past the dry part, really great smoke. Will order more for sure. Use a punch for a great draw.

Dave Min Montana
April 3, 2021
Avo Classic No. 5
"Amazing"
Consistent quality that just keeps you coming back for more. The Famous Smokes review explains this cigar very well. I love smoking the No. 5 or No. 3 on a long walk in the woods with my dog.

Garyin CT
April 2, 2021
Avo Classic No. 3
"Go to everyday premium cigar"
Would be great to smoke Davidoff Signature series everyday if I could afford but these are reasonably priced and amazing. Love the smell when smoking from start to finish. I like mild cigars and I find these to be top notch. The Griffin’s and Ashton Classic are also great choices for me but I find the Avo Classic to be a step above. Of course are opinions are subjective so try one for yourself, definitely worth it.

Garyin CT
April 2, 2021
Avo Classic No. 3
"Very disappointing"
I had not had an AVO for several years so I bought a box. If these cigars were typical, AVO has gone downhill terribly. They were terrible.

Leslie Eckin Keller, TX
March 2, 2021
Avo Classic No. 2
"Staple Cigar"
Ordered lots of these over the years, always a good smoke, very mild and flavorful. However the last couple of boxes haven t smoked as well and arrived a little dried. Hoping it s a passing thing and they get back to normal. Still my Go To cigar.

David Lin Sun Valley Idaho
February 22, 2021
Avo Classic No. 6
"Great taste, poor craftsmanship, conflicted about these"
I overpay for these every month due to their flavor. It s the most appealing smooth, buttery smoke for me. That said, the construction of these smokes is awful. Some explode and crack and oft-times the outer wrapper peels off in sheets. I can NEVER achieve an even burn. I ll continue to search for another great tasting but-better built stick. So far with no luck.

Dave B.in Wyoming
January 25, 2021
Avo Classic Puritos 10/10
"Great smoke"
I have been smoking this little ones since Avo himself offered me many years ago, May he RIP. The quality has always kept up, a delightful smoke indeed.

JRFin Boca Raton , FL
January 25, 2021
Avo Classic No. 2
"Quality is down"
The quality of rolling the cigar is down in the last year. Don’t burn perfect like it use to be. And this is after buying at least 20 boxes.

Noamin Los Angeles
January 6, 2021
Avo Classic Robusto
"One of my favorites"
Very smooth,amazing taste,have smoked 100 of those,all the same

Nikolain Chicago
January 2, 2021
Avo Classic No. 6
"negative"
they exploded. end of story.

markin Wisconsin
December 1, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.