Avo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 73 reviews


Avo Classic No. 2
"Doesn t get any smoother"
Wow this cigar is always impressive and a great smoke. Good flavor, great burn and always smooth.

Jeremiahin Texas
February 1, 2023
Avo Classic Robusto
"Very smooth and full of flavor!"
This is the smoothest cigar! But very flavorful, really enjoying it!

Pingin CA
January 5, 2023
Avo Classic No. 2
"AVO"
Excellent cigars

J Tin Beaumont CA
September 27, 2022
Avo Classic Robusto
"Classic Robusto"
The mildest AVO. Excellent draw and burn burn. A nice mild cigar. Not too pricey.

Ronin Stuart Fl
September 18, 2022
Avo Classic Robusto
"Average."
Good taste but not well rolled. Second time I have been disappointed in these cigars. Major drop in quality from a few years ago. Amunzer48

Andrei Munzerin NY
September 12, 2022
Avo Classic No. 3
"AVO continues to decline"
July 2022: bought five classic No3 cigars and had to toss 4 of them. Poor draw and tobacco was dried out.

Scott Elderkinin Seattle
August 28, 2022
Avo Classic Robusto
"Avo classic in robusto"
Hello famous I found these classic sticks on cigar monster deals I ordered 2 fife packs on sale simply what a great robusto they sure definitely one of my most favorite sticks of all time thank you monster on your great stick deals and thank you f s s on always being correct on your cigar review s nice job from C. A. Well done .

Joe childersin Cincinnati. Ohio
August 9, 2022
Avo Classic No. 2
"Very enjoyable"
My favorite cigar

JRin Lewes, DE
July 15, 2022
Avo Classic No. 6
"Great tobacco, awful smoke"
Love the taste of these but I am sick and tired of the canoeing and crooked burn, a ring that is glued to the outer wrapper and causes damage when removed and the steep price. I fortunately and finally found a replacement smoke with none of these issues, great taste at ? the price.

Dave B.in North Carolina
December 13, 2021
Avo Classic No. 2
"Oh So Nice!"
Well rolled fine construction. Smoke nice and finishes well with a cinnamon like taste in the finally. Keeping.them in my humidor.

Vernon Searsin MD
November 27, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.