Asylum Lobotomy Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 45 reviews


Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
"Very pleased"
Great daily smoke for a great price

Micah Gandyin Cornelius, NC
November 29, 2021
Asylum Lobotomy 770
"Asylum 770 Lobotomy"
This is a great smoke. Good burn. Awesome after taste.

Ron Stevensin Lake Stevens, Wa
November 23, 2021
Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
"lobotomy cigars"
Ordered a 5 pack, all had a good taste,but had to relight everyone. Some had hard placed that would not burn well, Probably wont buy again.

Carl Scalfin Tennessee
August 24, 2021
Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
"Excellent especially for the money"
Excellent smoke, especially for the money. A perfect golf course cigar. I bought a box on sale and reordered after I was finished.

Tim Sinovichin O Fallon, MO
August 19, 2021
Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
"Great Cigar"
One of my fav cigars. Even burn, great taste, good to the nub. I reorder these everytime I see them and keep a stash of them in my humidor at all times. Plan on spending a while smoking these, as you will want to enjoy.

DAvid Brownin Florida
August 7, 2021
Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
"very good cigar for the money"
draws well. smokes better.

Frankin Freeland, PA
June 5, 2021
Asylum Lobotomy 770
"Excellent"
Love these sticks! Great drawl and burn!

Steve Gin New Jersey
April 9, 2021
Asylum Lobotomy 770
"Draw"
Was ok ....didn t have smooth flavor filled draw

Matthewin 32 Somerset
March 30, 2021
Asylum Lobotomy Toro 5 Pack
"Not Very Good"
Very disappointed. This is a very average cigar. Stated out ok, then got worse as it went along. I would not recommend this cigar to anyone.

Brian Leavyin Jupiter FL
February 22, 2021
Asylum Lobotomy 770
"2 stars"
Flavour wasn’t bad but I have now had two and both of them the wrapper cracked and peeled. One near the top even though I used a V cut and the second one about two inches down. I do not recommend these.

Richin North Carolina
February 7, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.