Asylum Lobotomy 770 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"excellent big ring"
This smoke isnt overpowering as its size might make you think. It s a full body smoke that is wont send you running!!

Stevein Mt Laurel, NJ
March 19, 2020
"You won’t find these in your local humidor"
My favorite smoke for 4 years running.

Wyliein Dallas, Texas
July 6, 2019
"Great cigar"
Great smoke love the full body flavor will surely buy again

TANIA RYALSin Illinois
March 26, 2019
"Great smokers business"
Every cigar I order from famous is self explanatory truly fresh and absolutely famous great smokes one of my retirement goals to invest on a 100% sale ty so much for you heart warming service

Kevin Duhein Chicago
March 15, 2019
"One of the best sticks I have purchased."
They rate up there with other great sticks

Robertin Texas
August 26, 2018
"A monster!"
These things are HUGE!. Not fond of the size, but the smoke has a good tatse, and burn. Draw is really lite, can t let sit too long, not sure if its because the stick is the size of a pipe, LOL. They are actually heavy, and different, but I like em. I would tend to smoke these alone as they are a bit intimidating to see someone smoke. That all being said, I would be em again if on sale.

Richardin Abbeville, Al.
August 17, 2018
"Christmas present"
Bought these for my husband, for Christmas, and he really enjoyed them.

Marisain Tx
January 2, 2018
"still going"
as my taste gain maturity, I dropped all the acids, and find I like Nicaraguan stuff the most, especially if its wrapped in a glorious dark oily Madero, even though theses aren t those, I had bought these on sale, in a 20 pack and had to fight my gothy girl friend for the box,, I lost,,, the absurdly cool thing is I can get 4 nights out of 1 cigar and unlike others it dose not taste ashy on the additional night, and I just leave it out side in my cabana and I revel in the taste even the 4th time it is just dam good, my go to good smoke for sure, I do have a small poker I ease up the pull some times, but other than that, fairly even burn, , and the finest cool smoke

joein jersey
June 1, 2017
"GRAND"
This is about the biggest cigar you can get and not break the bank, and still have an enjoyable smoke, Im still new and haven t acquired the ability to taste or identify hints of coca or earth or cherry or the like, but I can tell if I like something or not, and if it makes me crinkle my nose in hatetred or not,, the Asylum is huge and the 1st 1/3 is decent draw , and a med smoke with not very bitter very cool smoke, I tend to draw long and often so I run into hot smoke easily, the 2nd 1/3 builds a bit and the flavor gets more intense but still not acrid, still mildish to med, and still gloriously cool temp of the smoke , while being thick and plentiful, the last 1/3 was still burning evenly, taste was a bit shorter or I was getting immune to it most likely the temp was still less than a thin robesto 1st 1/3 temp and I was sucking away happily, still getting great volume of tasty smoke,, I liked it so much I bought a 10 pack,

Joe GRANDin Eatontown, nj
April 3, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.