Asylum 13 Corojo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews


Asylum 13 Corojo Robusto
"Great Cigar"
all around good cigar , even burn , perfect draw ,great taste from beginning to end and I would recommend this stick to anyone it was a great find.

Scott ..Sin shavertown pa
September 21, 2022
Asylum 13 Corojo Eighty
"Big cigar big flavour"
I like this big cigar, As far as 80 rings go, the 6 is a nice managable size. I have smoked the big brother 8 , same great cigar just an extra hour required to get it done. This will be in my humidor as a regular cigar. Aloow 3 hours for this cigar, i work from home so that is not an issue for me.

Sheldon Gogalin SK
August 10, 2022
Asylum 13 Corojo Sixty
"Well?"
These are of good construction, good burn and are just not our cup of tea so to speak. I don t like a cigar that burns and tastes like burning hay or dried grass as these do!...

Robertin NC Mountains
December 8, 2021
Asylum 13 Corojo Eighty
"That 6x80 Corojo is my go to Cigar, early in the Morning on the water with a Cup of Coffee."
I have always like Large Cigars, and the is my go to Cigar, Asylum 13 Corojo 6x80.

A.E.Franklinin VA. Beach
May 18, 2021
Asylum 13 Corojo Sixty
"Disappointed"
Not impressed with this one . Harsh and grassy taste to me. Have a few more I will let age a bit longer and see if taste improves. The best thing, cigar was nicely rolled.

CGin Atlanta
May 11, 2021
Asylum 13 Corojo Seventy
"Pretty damn good"
Had these with a stout which paired really nice together.

Gary Vin Chicago, Illinois
August 20, 2019
Asylum 13 Corojo 880
"Asylum 13"
Damn good tasting cigar

Mark J Brewerin Farwell, MI
May 1, 2019
Asylum 13 Corojo 880
"Disappointing..."
This 80 ring cigar is among my favorite large ring cigars. These are among the cigars that are my daily smokes. The two that I have smoked from this recent box, so far, have burned very unevenly. This size ring is somewhat challenging to burn evenly in the first place, but these two were exceptionally uneven.

Carl J Franoin Connecticut
March 20, 2019
Asylum 13 Corojo Eighty
"medium"
Solid medium smoke, lots of taste, very enjoeble and well balanced

regular smokerin Minden
September 6, 2018
Asylum 13 Corojo Robusto
"OK, But was expecting more."
With the 100 rating, I thought this would be an awesome stick. Flavor was OK, Good draw, appearance was its best feature for me. Burn was really un even all thru, a fairly fast burn. For the money, there are many other cigars that I prefer. I will smoke em all, but not re-order probably.

Richardin Abbeville, Al.
August 22, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.