Aspira Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"Crappy cigar."
Guess I got a bad bundle judging from other reviews. Easier to keep a stick of wood burning than these cigars. Didn t expect a lot for the price, but these are terrible.

Scott Williamsonin Tennessee
March 27, 2020
"Great cigar for its value."
Not anything about this cigar. I purchased a bunch to tryout. What a great cigar. Suits me just fine.

Sheldon Brownin Maryland
March 3, 2020
"Cigar gets bitter close to the end, other than that it’s good"
Three stars

Steve Bin Texas
February 5, 2020
"Aspira Robusto Cigars"
These are cheap everyday smokers. The taste is mild, not the best taste, but for the price what should I expect? My biggest problem with this cigar is that they do not burn evenly. I am constantly relighting them to have each side burn even. To me not worth the price.

Tony Ellerbein Somerset, NJ
February 4, 2020
"Very good cigar"
Very satisfying smoke. Good burn. Good price. I ll buy more in the future.

Williamin Pa
February 3, 2020
"Reasonable"
Nice, not too strong everyday smoke. Will be buying more for my econo humidor.

John Nejfeltin Connecticut
January 21, 2019
"Great value. Not up to the standard of my Padron but an excellent batgain cigar."
See comments.

william r welchin Tucson Az
October 22, 2018
"For cheap stick, smokable"
Budget stick but smokeable. Generic dry tobacco taste. First quarter was dry and a bit harsh. Draw was a little forced. As you progress through, the cigar improves. Taste develops and smooths out. Draw improves and able to get a good smoke then on. In comparison to a high quality cigar, obviously this lacks pretty far behind. But for what it is, not bad. I’d say it’d be like finding a nice surprise for convenience store brand.

Keith Sparksin Chicago
October 2, 2018
"ok for the price"
Very mild earthly taste, has a tendency to burn a little hot mid to end of smoke.

vinnie_pin NYC
August 16, 2018
"Great smoke"
For the price per stick I was very impressed with the taste, the burn and overall pleasing aroma from smoking this cigar

Carl Mayberryin Muskegon, Michigan
May 8, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.