Aspira Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 72 reviews


Aspira Churchill
"Maybe I got a bad batch..."
I bought the 20-under-20 package and 2 of these came in it. I liked everything in that package except for this brand. I found it lacking flavor and smoothness and I didn t see any improvement as each one burned down. I have tried several $1-range cigars and most of them have been pretty good, but this is one that I probably won t buy again. Like I said, maybe I got a bad batch.

Lawrence Cuginiin MA
July 9, 2020
Aspira Churchill
"Good smoke wrapper is weak and tears easily"
Good smoke wrapper can come unwound .

Frederck Purdyin FL
June 13, 2020
Aspira Churchill
"Excellent for the price"
I from Nicaragua and from 5 different cigars I order this one is the best smoke I have in a long time, I will order over and over again.

Eddy Rizoin Adelanto California
June 1, 2020
Aspira Churchill
"As Good As Many Premiums"
I have been smoking cigars for a long, long time. Like many, I always look for a good everyday smoker at a reasonable price. Well, after all these years and many tries some of which were also very good until the prices started going up to over $3/stick I discovered Famous Smoke and this cigar. For the money, outstanding. Looks good. Rolled good. Draws good, Burns nicely but most of all they are very very flavorful. As good as if not better then many high priced premiums I have had. Great right out of the box when recieved. A sign that putting in a humidor will enhance the flavor, which it does. Like they used to say in the milityary, light em if you got em . You ll be glad you did.

Larry Rin FL
May 28, 2020
Aspira Churchill
"Bad cigar"
This has to one of the worst cigars on the market . It burns uneven very flimsy made and has a real bad taste. Save your money do not buy this one.

Welcome Hewettin Florida
April 29, 2020
Aspira Toro
"NOT ONE OF MY FAVORITES."
NOT A BIG FAN OF THE TASTE, SEEMS TO FALL APART EASILY BEFORE I FINISH THE SMOKE. BUT WHILE IT IS HOLDING TOGETHER, IT BURNS GOOD AND SMOKES EASY. NO HARD DRAWS.

David w Dahmannin Texas
April 9, 2020
Aspira Robusto
"Crappy cigar."
Guess I got a bad bundle judging from other reviews. Easier to keep a stick of wood burning than these cigars. Didn t expect a lot for the price, but these are terrible.

Scott Williamsonin Tennessee
March 27, 2020
Aspira Churchill
"enjoy them"
They are a pleasant flavor easy draw and are easy on the budget.

Richard Toynein Iowa
March 27, 2020
Aspira Churchill
"I like them"
I get plenty of flavor for extremely reasonable price, construction is good, no issues for me.

Ronin NV
March 26, 2020
Aspira Robusto
"Great cigar for its value."
Not anything about this cigar. I purchased a bunch to tryout. What a great cigar. Suits me just fine.

Sheldon Brownin Maryland
March 3, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.