Ashton VSG Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Very good."
Great cigar for special occasions.

Michaelin DE
January 20, 2021
"Shape matters here"
This is a delightful delicious smoke with an additional merit as the torpedo end can make for a great hands free grip.

Vernon Searsin Md
December 30, 2020
"Spectacular Cigar"
This cigar has become one of my favorites. Bold & flavorful this cigar delivers on every level from appearance to taste. A must have in your humidor.

Richard Lanciersin Rockville Centre NY
September 3, 2018
"hands down best cigar for the price... Borderline premium and worth every cent"
Haven t smoked another stick since I made the switch

John in south fl
August 6, 2015
"Just... wow"
This is bar-none the best full bodied cigar that I have ever smoked. They're beautiful to look at; construction is a work of art; they're ultra-consistent; and most importantly, the complex, spicy, nutty flavor absolutely blew my mind. I always thought that Cammies were my thing... no longer. You gotta try these.

Tim H in Pittsburgh, PA
February 8, 2013
"Awsome"
Best cigar I've had! Subtle sweet taste. Great burn. Never had to relight. Smooth and relaxing smoke. Kept getting better all the way to my finger tips.

Terry in Georgetown, Tx.
November 28, 2012
"Great cigar"
Great over all cigar. Draw is a little to tight. Great burn and smoke is smooth. One of my all time favorites next to the CX2.

Paul M
December 22, 2011
"One of The BEST! Cubans included."
I am half way through a box of these unbelievable sticks and they keep getting better. They have now barely nudged ahead of my Gurkha Titans and Padron Serie 1964 as the favorite stick in my humidor. You won't be dissapointed!!

Stephen G in Cincinnati, OH
January 6, 2009
"Among The Very Best I've Ever Smoked"
I realize we all have different taste, but the Ashton VSG Torpedo is one of the very best cigars I have ever had the pleasure of smoking.

David in Dallas
September 5, 2008
"My #1 Non-Cuban Smoke"
A very smooth tasteful cigar. I usually don't smoke them all the way to the end, but this one I can't put down until I'm burning my fingertips and lips. I save these cigars for when the day is perfect and I'm with family and friends at a BBQ.

Peter A in Gonzales, CA
July 30, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.