Ashton VSG Sorcerer Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"!!! ASHTON !!!"
You can’t go wrong with Ashton brands. I have tried most of their creations and collaborations with other companies, and these are one of my favorites. These are always a prized staple in my humidor.

Kevin Johnsonin Merced Ca
July 1, 2021
"Exceeds expectations."
I tried this as a random selection from a local smoke shop. I m astounded by how delicious a cigar this is.

Vernon Searsin Md
December 30, 2020
"One of the very best."
I have smoked many cigars that fall into the premium category and some have been bland or have simply disappointed...not the VSG. As a regular smoke these are out of my budgetary range but I try to keep some on hand. Very rich, complex, bold and unique. In a class of their own. Worth every cent for that special occasion.

Jmmcigin Oklahoma
February 20, 2020
"VSG s rule"
One for my favorites for a long, long time. Can t beat the box price. Quick ship and in perfect condition. Thanks Famous Smoke s!

Michael Folsomin Indiana
February 12, 2018
"Excellent Cigar"
The Ashto VSG is an outstanding cigar. Comes to you in a very dark wrapper firm an no soft spots found. Easy light, and burnt evenly till the end that was over an hour away. Starts out spicy with a black pepper taste that goes in to a smoother woody flavor after the first third. Overall an excellent cigar

Curtisin North Carolina
September 2, 2017
"A full satisfying good smoke."
One of the best cigars I have smoked and done so on a daily basis. Sadly, I have had several that tunneled, on average two per box. Starting to get pricy as well.

steve in alta loma, ca
May 9, 2013
"Big sceen MMA, Serloin steak, VSG Sorcerer"
I've been smoking quality cigars for at least 30 years. I've tried em all. I only smoke a couple of cigars a month now and it's a big night at the cigar bar event. VSG Sorcerer is the perfect format to enjoy this blend. I alternate this with the E.P. Corrillo Elencos Elites. They are different cigars. But both are age worthy big night cigars. These two bad boys do me just fine at this stage in my life. I seldom try anything else anymore. Finding my two favorites and staying with them allows me to age my cigars for a long time without having a humidor the size of a closet. One advantage to cutting back a little (but staying with quality).

Marvin in Auburn, Washington
June 23, 2012
"I found this cigar to be fantastic."
Picked it up at my local shop. Perfect draw, burn, and stayed cool throughout. Maduro for sure but the maduro flavor was excellent. Will definitely buy this again.

Scott Richardson in Charlotte, NC
April 30, 2011
"The Ashton VSG is the Bomb!!"
The Ashton VSG is the smoothest, and tastiest Ashton I have ever had!! It is full bodied, without the harshness of a lesser cigar!! It is truly enjoyable!!

Brian in So. Cal
March 23, 2010
"The Ashton VSG Churchill 5-pack sampler"
It is a mild to medium cigar. It is an average cigar in the tastes and flavors. It should be a seven dollars or less cigar's. Rocky Patel The Edge lite has better taste and flavor and alot cheaper.

T. in Plano, TX
September 10, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.