Ashton VSG Corona Gorda Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Very good smoke"
One of my favorites, I’m partial to the Sorcerer but this is right up there with it!

Mike Folsomin Greenfield, IN
October 24, 2018
"Awsome smoke!"
A1 smoke

Michael Folsomin IN
August 6, 2018
"Nothing better"
I just smoked the last Ashton VSG Corona Gorda in my humidor. When I bought these, I thought they were a bit too strong. After a year in the humidor, this cigar tasted as good as the best Cubans, and drew perfectly. I intend to buy another box.

Joe in New Rochelle, NY
July 16, 2011
"AWESOME"
This is my all time favorite cigar...I have never had one with a bad draw. They are pricey so I can't afford to smoke them everyday...but I keep a box in my humidor. They are full flavored but not overpowering...A must try for anyone who has not yet tried

TG3 in LOUISANA
June 6, 2011
"VSG"
I cannot remember ever smoking a better cigar. I've purchased all types of cigars from affordable everyday kind to the opus x but "vsg's", damn, they are in a league of there own. If I could stock my humidors with only these I would.

Andy in Harlingen, TX
June 21, 2010
"smooth full"
Very nice construction with hints of nuts, coffee and undertones of earthiness. One of the great non-Cuban smokes.

NoCause in NJ
June 12, 2010
"Hello Sargent Pepper"
Lets see this is about a $10 cigar. so visually and mechincally it should be perfect. It was not. looked ok. burn was noting special, had to touch it up about 4 times. The draw was down right awful. way way too tight and difficult to smoke. Makes you draw too hard and heats the thing up too much. Now taste is subjective but i have to say . . only buy this cigar if you like PEPPER . it was the most peppery cigar i ever had . . overwhelmingly so. kinda ruined it for me. On an expensive cigar i expect a smooth smoke end to end and an amazing finish that i don't want to put down. The finish on this one was less than average. I wouldn't keep these at $5 a piece

kfabel in Plainfield, NJ
September 21, 2009
"Strong, smooth, incredible"
This is a great evening cigar. If you like a full flavored cigar you will love the Ashton VSG's.

Bruce in Austin
June 7, 2002
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected]tioneer.com | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.