Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 88 reviews


Ashton VSG Enchantment
"Great cigar"
A rare gem.. ????????

Kennardin Baltimore
September 3, 2020
Ashton VSG Pegasus
"Best Dominican cigar on this site"
I ve tried several cigars from different regions, and find the Dominican cigar my favorite, and love the Ashton VSG. They are smooth, tasty and full-flavored. Great value!

Jim Oliphantin CA
July 26, 2020
Ashton VSG Enchantment
"Very good smoke"
Ashton is always a winner. These enchantment cigars are very good right out if the wrapper. Although I would say let it age a bit in the humidor. I would say creamy smooth medium smoke no harshness. Just a shade below the best cigars I have smoked. Well worth having in your humidor.

Dddin NyC
June 9, 2020
Ashton VSG 5 Cigar Sampler
"FANTASTIC"
One of my favorite cigar samplers from my favorite cigar shops

Joe Marrettain NJ
May 31, 2020
Ashton VSG Sorcerer
"One of the very best."
I have smoked many cigars that fall into the premium category and some have been bland or have simply disappointed...not the VSG. As a regular smoke these are out of my budgetary range but I try to keep some on hand. Very rich, complex, bold and unique. In a class of their own. Worth every cent for that special occasion.

Jmmcigin Oklahoma
February 20, 2020
Ashton VSG Enchantment
"Full Strength Short Story"
The size and shape reminds me of one of my long-time favorites, the Fuente Hemingway Short Story. But the Enchantment goes full throttle with body, strength, and flavor!

Alin East Falls, Philadelphia
October 31, 2019
Ashton VSG Corona Gorda
"Very good smoke"
One of my favorites, I’m partial to the Sorcerer but this is right up there with it!

Mike Folsomin Greenfield, IN
October 24, 2018
Ashton VSG Robusto
"My favorite treat cigar. Buy a five pack occasionally to have in the humidor for special occasions."
Good flavor, aroma, and even burn. They just have a great feel to them. Well worth the price. Always, always sorry to see it get to the end.

Billin Illinois
September 20, 2018
Ashton VSG 5 Cigar Sampler
"Ashton VSG Sampler!"
When I m ready to purchase some 5 packs of cigars as I like a variety of cigars instead of just getting a full box, the Ashton VSG Sorcerers always seem to be out. And the price for 5 sorcerers compared to the sampler price, you just can t beat the sampler. A great variety of sizes to try and enjoy. I always keep going back to the sampler when I need more VSG s. Sometimes it gets boring smoking the same size VSG. And you know what they say, Variety is the Spice of Life !

John Athanassionin PA
September 15, 2018
Ashton VSG Torpedo
"Spectacular Cigar"
This cigar has become one of my favorites. Bold & flavorful this cigar delivers on every level from appearance to taste. A must have in your humidor.

Richard Lanciersin Rockville Centre NY
September 3, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.