Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 96 reviews


Ashton VSG Belicoso No. 1
"Excellent cigar"
I am extremely please with the quality of cigar the Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Belicoso No.1 is. This has become my most smoked cigar.

Steven Gundersonin IL
December 2, 2021
Ashton VSG Sorcerer
"!!! ASHTON !!!"
You can’t go wrong with Ashton brands. I have tried most of their creations and collaborations with other companies, and these are one of my favorites. These are always a prized staple in my humidor.

Kevin Johnsonin Merced Ca
July 1, 2021
Ashton VSG Pegasus
"Pegasus"
Excellent smoke! Totally worth the price paid. Very rich and full flavor.

Kirk Wisein OH
February 3, 2021
Ashton VSG Torpedo
"Very good."
Great cigar for special occasions.

Michaelin DE
January 20, 2021
Ashton VSG Torpedo
"Shape matters here"
This is a delightful delicious smoke with an additional merit as the torpedo end can make for a great hands free grip.

Vernon Searsin Md
December 30, 2020
Ashton VSG Sorcerer
"Exceeds expectations."
I tried this as a random selection from a local smoke shop. I m astounded by how delicious a cigar this is.

Vernon Searsin Md
December 30, 2020
Ashton VSG Robusto
"One of my favorites"
This cigar is outstanding all the way through. I get cedar and coffee from this one. A great full body cigar

Roninin Michigan
December 3, 2020
Ashton VSG Tres Mystique
"Rich taste and ample smoke"
This has become a go to NC for me. It has a rich, full flavor. Tobacco, leather and honey/pepper finish. A great cigar.

Bob Ludererin NJ
November 3, 2020
Ashton VSG Enchantment
"Great cigar"
A rare gem.. ????????

Kennardin Baltimore
September 3, 2020
Ashton VSG Pegasus
"Best Dominican cigar on this site"
I ve tried several cigars from different regions, and find the Dominican cigar my favorite, and love the Ashton VSG. They are smooth, tasty and full-flavored. Great value!

Jim Oliphantin CA
July 26, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.