Ashton Small Connecticut Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews


Ashton Classic Senoritas 10/10
"Five stars"
Very nice quick smoke

Alan Rothmanin 6th Ave Normandy beach nj 08739
May 18, 2021
Ashton Classic Half Corona Cam
"Good small cigar"
This is a good one when you're short on time. Smooth and flavorful. Happy with this purchase.

Stevein Chicago
December 20, 2020
Ashton Mini Cigarillos 10/20
"Excellent Mini Cigar!"
Love the Ashton Mini Cigarillos. Great taste, smooth. A Perfect walk your dog smoke.

Russin New York
December 18, 2020
Ashton Senoritas Conn. (10)
"Good little smoke when you don't have lots of time"
Good smoke for when you don't have a lot of time. Lacked a little flavor to me but was ok.

Todd Hillin Wisconsin
November 23, 2020
Ashton Senoritas Conn. 10/10
"Very satisfying smoke"
The description of this little cigar is misleading. It is not made in Dominican Republic but in Sri Lanka, and probably made from a blend of tobaccos of many origins. All that said, it is an excellent smoke, mild but very flavorful, indeed.

Michael Seibelin La Quinta, CA
November 20, 2020
Ashton Classic Half Coro 10/5
"Disappointing,very"
Poorly made. Wrappers loose, bloused-out. Where s the QC for this prestigious brand ? Outsourced to Sri Lanka, that bastion of cigar tradition. Yes, Virginia, they ship pure Caribbean filler tobacco around the world so they can roll it into small cigars with African wrappers; then they ship it all the way back again, so Ashton can charge premium prices for this 3rd World dreck.

Cal Yooperin FL
July 20, 2020
Ashton Senoritas Conn. 10/10
"Great cigar"
Very good cigar for the price and just the right size for after dinner to just sit and relax.

Timothy Hagenin Washington State
May 31, 2020
Ashton Classic Cigarillo 10/10
"Just plain tasty"
My go to cigar when I only have 20 minutes!!

Markin Hasho
December 11, 2019
Ashton Senoritas Conn. 10/10
"These Senoritas are some of the best cigarillos I have ever tasted."
These Senoritas are some of the best cigarillos I have ever tasted. perfect blend of Ashton cigar tobacco rolled into a quick smoke on the road, in between errands and waiting for the airplane.

Jerry Flanaganin CA
October 24, 2019
Ashton Half Corona Ct. 10/5
"Great Smoke"
I love these cigars. Great size for when you only have a half hour. Starts and finishes smooth like a full size Ashton.

MBKin Chicagoland
September 15, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.