Ashton Classic Magnum Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews





"Top of the Line!!"
Love these cigars! Not my daily smoke, but always look forward to one. Great tasting cigar that never disappoints.

Tory J Luckeyin WI
December 8, 2018
"Consistently smooth, creamy, mild and draws perfectly"
Consistently smooth, creamy, mild and draws perfectly

Timothy Sutphenin Averill Park
October 15, 2018
"Ashton Classic Magnum!"
The classic series of Ashtons still seem to create a creamy character that s light on the palate with still good taste. Somewhere between a light and medium body cigar. Still very smooth and not a bitter smoke like you would find in other light bodied cigars at this level. I m a heavy Ashton Virgin Sungrown smoker but once in a while I like something lighter that doesn t have a bitter taste to it. So I reach for these magnums or any of the classic series of cigars.

John Athanassionin PA
September 15, 2018
"ALWAYS EXCELLENT"
I have been ordering cigars from “Famous” for over a year. Never once had a bad experience with the “smokes” or the customer service ??

doug tin sarasota, Fl
September 7, 2018
"Good smoke"
Price is same as JR s everyday.

Marcin New England
February 18, 2016
"Quick Burning"
Not so Great Stolky Fair taste Burn to end without relighting but burned Quickly Average Cigar

Wilfredo in New York
January 21, 2014
"Cream."
An absolutely fantastic mild cigar that whispers Dominican Republic. With eyes closed in a blind test I'd know I was smoking a very good DR cigar with this one. The conn shade wrapper is pure cream as is the flavor and aroma. My favorite Ashton.

Earl in Tennessee
May 10, 2013
"Superb..."
This is by far the best cigar I have ever tried. I am not a seasoned cigar smoker yet, but have tried many brands. A fantastic taste, creamy and nutty, with a superior burn and draw. The smoke itself is a pleasure to let surround you...what an experience. I will continue to sample, but I will always come back to this one for a tried and true!

Shawn M. in NY
October 7, 2009
"Not up to Ashton Standard"
I have been consistently very pleased with the taste and performance of all Ashton cigars that I have tried until the Magnum ... has great Ashton taste but could not keep it lit and consequently the burn was inconsistent and uncharacteristically poor compared to my prior experiences.

Paul in Memphis
August 17, 2009
"Top notch, one of the best, this cigar has it all!"
Top quality, superb taste. One of the very best cigars I've ever smoked. Almost as good as a Cuban Montecristo. No disappointments here.

Foghatter in Olympia
July 26, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.