Ashton Classic Esquire 10/10 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Great little cigar"
Love these. Creamy smooth and last longer than a small cigar should. Perfect for a 20-30 minute smoke.

Lee Jussimin Hillsborough, NJ
June 15, 2021
"I ve introduced many new smokers with this cigar"
When I introduce a new smoker to cigars, this is my choice. Often, they have been introduced to a much more robust cigar, and are instantly turned off. I have had many instances of a new smoker saying, wow this is so mild and comfortable . Thus bringing them into to the fold, to experience the rest of the great cigars without reservations about experiencing too strong or robust , too soon. Just my opinion.

Stan Youngbloodin AL
January 3, 2019
"Unimpressed"
For the money I ve had MUCH better. The taste left me nonplussed and the draw was only adequate. I wanted them to be so much better than they were.

Weaverin Florida
November 21, 2018
"Above Average"
Not the best looking small cigar. But OK draw and mild for a quick smoke.

Rob P in Brasil
April 20, 2013
"Love them"
I love these. They're just to expensive. If it were cheaper it would be my everyday cigar.

John in USA
April 6, 2011
"Great cigar!"
Like the Arturo Fuente Cubanitos and the Cuesta Rey Centenario Cameo these are my cigars for the "in between smokes". Mild, great taste, no flavors like sweet wrapping, etc. Exactly as a cigar should taste. That is to say MY taste. As with wines, it all depends on the individual taste, on the time of the day and on the mood you are in. I think people should try various cigars within their basic taste and then build a library of their favorite cigars. I am doing that with wines and now with cigars.

Guus in Helena, MT
July 1, 2009
"Where's the flavor?"
This is one ugly little cigar. veiny, creases, splotchy and what looks like ink on some of them. Zero complexity. May have tasted some hints of leather around the middle of the burn, but that's it.

Gil in North NJ
September 5, 2008
"Am I missing something.?"
Am I missing something? I must have had a bad tin. Mine fell apart, were bitter and rated right up there with the moldy old White Owl I found in my grandfathers tool box that I smoked when I was 12. I haven't been that impressed with the Ashtons.

SteveM in Bucks County PA
July 13, 2007
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.