Ashton Classic Double Magnum Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"Delightful, pleasant. A Nice treat!"
Some mellow cigars just won t keep quiet. This cigar is mellow and yet spicy. Excellent role. Burns well with a nice development and finish! Nice morning smoke or any time you want an easy smoke.

Vernon Searsin MD
November 27, 2021
"VERY SMOOTH"
I started with the Ashton 898 which is a great cigar. But when I switched over to the double magnum, I felt that the size makes it a real man s cigar. Great taste and smooooth. Perfect with a cup of espresso or coffee.

frank nagyin FL
June 12, 2021
"Excellent"
Great mellow cigar. Draws well and burns evenly.

Harold Smithin Southbury, Ct.
November 18, 2019
"Awesome!!"
Absolutely the best cigar that I have ever smoked!

David in South Carolina
April 21, 2013
"smooth smoke"
this one of my favorites.i have a few that i really like and ashton was one of my first favorites when i was a rookie and it's still one of my favorites today.smooth with a bit of pepper taste,but not too much where it's offensive.good burn too

vin in brooklyn
February 28, 2012
"My favorite cigar"
This has become my favorite cigar, a real nice burn, and mellow tastes, wish I could get a box of them.

Dave Murnane in West Deptford
July 2, 2011
"Great Mild Cigar, perfect with a good red wine!"
Great Mild Cigar, perfect with a good red wine or tawny port. Doesn't overpower the pallet, good before or after dinner.

Bill in Oregon
September 11, 2008
"Great smoke"
This is a very good cigar, I highly recomended

Claude in Alta Loma
April 28, 2008
"N-I-C-E!"
Best mild cigar I have ever smoked!I was a Montecristo White label guy. But I have switched. I have had all the ashton classic cigars and they are all good but the cedar wrap on the double magnum makes the difference. oh my god. I tell my wife to leave me alone for 120 min when I light this cigar

paul eischens in gilroy ca
December 30, 2007
"Smoothest smoke I ve ever had. Mild, but still a good taste."
Smoothest smoke I ve ever had. Mild, but still a good taste

Robin New Jersey
September 22, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.