Ashton Classic Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 97 reviews


Ashton Classic Double Magnum
"Excellent"
Great mellow cigar. Draws well and burns evenly.

Harold Smithin Southbury, Ct.
November 18, 2019
Ashton Classic Churchill
"Ashton Churchill"
Still my favorite cigar. Mild, excellent draw and totally satisfying

Georgein Tauber
May 7, 2019
Ashton 10 Cigar Assortment
"Good product"
I ve enjoyed every cigar in the sampler I would order it again in a heart beat

Carl kukodain 88 Jacobstown road new Egypt
February 3, 2019
Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
"I ve introduced many new smokers with this cigar"
When I introduce a new smoker to cigars, this is my choice. Often, they have been introduced to a much more robust cigar, and are instantly turned off. I have had many instances of a new smoker saying, wow this is so mild and comfortable . Thus bringing them into to the fold, to experience the rest of the great cigars without reservations about experiencing too strong or robust , too soon. Just my opinion.

Stan Youngbloodin AL
January 3, 2019
Ashton Classic Magnum
"Top of the Line!!"
Love these cigars! Not my daily smoke, but always look forward to one. Great tasting cigar that never disappoints.

Tory J Luckeyin WI
December 8, 2018
Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
"Unimpressed"
For the money I ve had MUCH better. The taste left me nonplussed and the draw was only adequate. I wanted them to be so much better than they were.

Weaverin Florida
November 21, 2018
Ashton Classic Imperial
"I would definitely buy another Ashton."
It is an Ashton. What to say about Ashton? They are a great cigar

Kurt D Gardinierin NY
November 5, 2018
Ashton Classic Magnum
"Consistently smooth, creamy, mild and draws perfectly"
Consistently smooth, creamy, mild and draws perfectly

Timothy Sutphenin Averill Park
October 15, 2018
Ashton 10 Cigar Assortment
"Ashton 10 Cigar Assortment Cigars"
All cigars in this sampler were excellent.

cris mankain Hico Texas
September 25, 2018
Ashton Classic Magnum
"Ashton Classic Magnum!"
The classic series of Ashtons still seem to create a creamy character that s light on the palate with still good taste. Somewhere between a light and medium body cigar. Still very smooth and not a bitter smoke like you would find in other light bodied cigars at this level. I m a heavy Ashton Virgin Sungrown smoker but once in a while I like something lighter that doesn t have a bitter taste to it. So I reach for these magnums or any of the classic series of cigars.

John Athanassionin PA
September 15, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.