Ashton Classic Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 114 reviews


Ashton Classic Crystal Beli
"Unexpected Surprise"
Well not totally unexpected. My go to smoke is usually the Ashton Monarch. So I’m sitting in a cigar bar and no Monarchs. So I try one of these Classic Crystals. Wow. Great flavor, real even burn. New go to!

Steve from Lynnin Massachusetts
September 29, 2022
Ashton Classic Double Magnum
"Delightful, pleasant. A Nice treat!"
Some mellow cigars just won t keep quiet. This cigar is mellow and yet spicy. Excellent role. Burns well with a nice development and finish! Nice morning smoke or any time you want an easy smoke.

Vernon Searsin MD
November 27, 2021
Ashton Classic Prime Minister
"Great Cigar"
Nice medium bodied cigar with excellent flavor profile. Don’t mistake its mildness for lack of character; super smooth, balanced, with enough complexity to get you thinking. The draw is on the tighter side but I personally enjoy that. This is a great cigar for a beginner because it is smooth like butter. It is also a great cigar for the aficionado due to its excellent blend, construction, and consistency.

Alekosin NC
November 21, 2021
Ashton Classic 8-9-8
"Over Priced"
Good draw and burn but no taste. Won t buy again.

Tomin WI
October 10, 2021
Ashton Classic Churchill
"50/50"
My biggest problem with buying cigars online is getting bad wrapping that causes an uneven burn. So far I’ve had one that burned perfectly and one that burned so unevenly I had to keep clipping the cigar and wasting inches of tobacco.

Jamesin Berkshires MA
September 2, 2021
Ashton Classic Esquire 10/10
"Great little cigar"
Love these. Creamy smooth and last longer than a small cigar should. Perfect for a 20-30 minute smoke.

Lee Jussimin Hillsborough, NJ
June 15, 2021
Ashton Classic Double Magnum
"VERY SMOOTH"
I started with the Ashton 898 which is a great cigar. But when I switched over to the double magnum, I felt that the size makes it a real man s cigar. Great taste and smooooth. Perfect with a cup of espresso or coffee.

frank nagyin FL
June 12, 2021
Ashton Black Large Ashtray
"LARGE"
Great ashtray - deep. Does not have rubberized feet but still a fantastic addition to my cigar room.

Jim Colesin New York City
April 5, 2021
Ashton Classic Corona
"Nice Smoke"
Nice, mild little cigar. The one issue I have is the cost and the long shipping time.

Bobbyin Meridian,Ms.
March 8, 2021
Ashton Classic 8-9-8
"Great"
This cigar is advertised worth much more than the price you pay

Richad Alexanderin Ct
March 4, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.