Ashton Cabinet No. 7 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"the cigar and Phill the sales person are both awesome"
while the number 7 ashton is a bit pricey it has been my go to cigar for many years. i have had the pleasure of being cared for by phill for quite some time and have asked for him when i order. he is professional, and extreemly curtious . I will continue to ask for him

georgein pcola fl
July 2, 2019
"Decent not worth the money better smokes for the price dont let the fancy name full you"
Just average for $13 a stick started to unravel midway thru save a few bucks and grap a classic

Jimin IL
September 7, 2018
"Fantastic"
I am a "newbie" to cigar smoking and have been trying to find cigars that really satisfy. This is absolutely one of them. It's extremely smooth and consistent all the way through, with a deliciously light and creamy flavor. Definitely adding this to my list of favorites!

Tom in Michigan
June 27, 2012
"A tad disappointed actually"
I love the VSG Sorcerer and picked one of these up at my local shop wanting to give it a try. A good flavor, a tad milder than I expected. An un-even burn from a premium stogie? hmmm ... The draw is a little weak in my opinion too. Maybe it is just a bad stick, it happens.

Chopstix in Michigan
April 2, 2011
"one of the best."
So far this is the best cigar that I had but I still be trying many more. Still, this is very smooth and very good.

Jonathon in CA, USA
February 7, 2010
"Good Summer Smoke"
good summer smoke, not to strong, not to bland. A little on the light side for my preference, def over priced (a good value for say $7). I personally would take a RYJ Reserve real over this one, but then again its a personal preference. Not a must have in the humi, but will be nice on a hot summer day after a BBQ.

EJ in Vista Ca
July 6, 2008
"Very nice cigar"
Great smoke. Burned a little uneven, but my light may be to blame. I still ended up smoking this one past the band. Go get one.

Larry in Arkansas
August 31, 2007
"Outstanding"
New to cigar smoking. Have tried several different brands and didn't care for any of them. But then I tried the Ashton. Outstanding. Liked them so much I smoked 2 in a row. But the price. OUCH!!

Ed Jones in Wash., D.C.
January 30, 2002
"This is one beautiful cigar"
From the silkiness of the wrapper, to the smooth draw and full rich, yet tempered flavour, this is one beautiful cigar. I highly recommend it.

Scott Edwards in Pa
June 18, 1999
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.