Ashton Cabinet Selection Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 42 reviews


Ashton Cabinet No. 7
"the cigar and Phill the sales person are both awesome"
while the number 7 ashton is a bit pricey it has been my go to cigar for many years. i have had the pleasure of being cared for by phill for quite some time and have asked for him when i order. he is professional, and extreemly curtious . I will continue to ask for him

georgein pcola fl
July 2, 2019
Ashton Cabinet No. 6
"Perfect Balance"
My go-to cigar with a strong cup of coffee in the morning. Always the highest quality and most reliable smoke. I would put it in the mild-medium category in terms of strength.

Myles Shipmanin New York
December 26, 2018
Ashton Cabinet No. 7
"Decent not worth the money better smokes for the price dont let the fancy name full you"
Just average for $13 a stick started to unravel midway thru save a few bucks and grap a classic

Jimin IL
September 7, 2018
Ashton Cabinet No. 8
"Very smooth, finishes well, medium body"
Great smoke as most Ashton are

Chris Rhoadesin Alice, Tx.
August 7, 2018
Ashton Cabinet No. 8
"??????"
Very overrated/overpriced stick.

A Rin SE Wisc
June 13, 2018
Ashton Cabinet No. 8
"Expensive smoke that is absolutely worth the cost"
I m a beginner smoker, this was one of the first dozen cigars I had ever smoked. After getting my mouth blown out by full-bodied blends, I began exploring mild-medium stogies and was pleasantly surprised by this one. Some comments about the uneven burn are valid, my lighter ran out of butane halfway through lighting it so I can t say if it was my fault that the thing didn t burn completely straight. HOWEVER, once this cigar got going it was clear I made the right choice: smooth, buttery, and light flavor was consistent throughout the entire stick. Even as it got down to the last couple inches, the flavor did not change and turn rancid like in some lower quality cigars. Beautiful in construction and appearance, this extremely long-lasting cigar was worth the 12 bucks I paid. I prefer smaller ring, longer cigars, but after smoking this one I am seriously considering purchasing an entire case. Highly recommend!

Davein Boston, Massachusetts
August 20, 2017
Ashton Cabinet Tres Petite
"Great flavor, hard draw."
Just got one of these in a mistery six cigar sampler, i fact I m smoking it as I type. It is everything it is described to be, however, this one has a bit of a hard draw too it. kid of takes the enjoyment out of it.

Danny Parks in Machesney Park
February 24, 2014
Ashton Cabinet No. 6
"Outstanding!"
A nice little reminder that I have never had a bad one. Perfect burn. Perfect draw. Definitely buying more.

Chris in Salt Lake
June 18, 2013
Ashton Cabinet No. 3
"Still awesome"
Every single time i smoke one of these it makes me always wonder why i bother searching for new stuff. Havent smoked one of these for about 3mos now and i have to say that it's better than i remember. Still one of my favs and it never disappoints. Gonna let the rest of the box age for a year and revisit them next yr. in the meantime i'll buy another 2 boxes-1 to smoke, and 1 more to age. Def ranks up there w the diamond crown and davidoff classics as the 3 best mild smokes.

KS in NYC
April 30, 2013
Ashton Cabinet No. 2
"Fantastic"
this is a great cigar, but also pretty pricey. not as expensive as a davidoff classic which i love, but almost as good. similar profile-creamy, mild, nutty, w/mild cedar hints. i'd def buy these again, and actually purchased a bunch of the cabinet #2s %26 3s since they're on sale. can't go wrong and they're very consistent

K in NYC
February 13, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.