Ashton Aged Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 36 reviews


Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
"Heaven"
Delicious, glorious, wonderful cigar. One of the greatest maduro’s on the market. Coffee, chocolate, nutty, creamy. Just full of flavor. Too bad I’m all out. My mouth is watering just writing this review. 5 star all day

Ryanin NJ
September 25, 2019
Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
"ASHTON"
Say no more! I have ALWAYS been and Ashton fan, and these cigars only remind me why. Enjoy this variety more every time I smoke another. If you truly enjoy cigars Ashton is in your humidor......

Kevinin Merced,CA
November 19, 2018
Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
"Smooth Maduro"
Super smooth, easy maduro to smoke with great flavors. Not harsh at all! Super consistent 5 pack.

Joe Portingain Granby, CO
May 21, 2018
Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
"BANG FOR THE BUCK!"
This is an excellent smoke! Smooth and creamy medium to full bodied cigar. This cigar is well constructed and, as a result, has a nice long and even burn. I can go on and on about this cigar but just try it and buy it!!

Stevein Kansas City, MO
May 2, 2018
Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
"Very Fine Cigar"
Thoroughly enjoyed this smoke. Very consistent draw and taste.

JFin St. Louis
April 2, 2018
Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
"This is definitely a special occasions cigar"
In one word this is superior cigar in every aspect: construction, draw, flavor, burn and consistency. It gave me an hour of pure delight I paired it with a nice smooth cup of coffee . If I could get together with just a few of my best friends for a special occasion, THIS is the cigar I would bring. What I enjoyed the most was the exceptional smoothness and creaminess. Absolutely WORTH the price.

Bishopin Florida
October 12, 2017
Ashton Aged Maduro No. 10
"Didn t appeal to me and way over priced !"
I m a maduro smoker and have had the high end and the low end maduros. Ashton aged maduro just didn t cut it. Now Arturo Fuente has his hands in this one and I am really surprised, because the Privada #1 maduro is Excellent ! This Ashton was just too plain tasting. Everything else was GREAT, but NOT the taste.

Brucein Ohio
September 18, 2017
Ashton Aged Maduro No. 30
"good smoke"
Nice smoke throughout, but a little mild for my taste.

Johnenin Hawaii
August 24, 2017
Ashton Aged Maduro No. 20
"Very nice!"
I got two of these in a petite corona sampler and I enjoyed both a lot. The price is a bit high for me to have regularly but I will keep these in my wish list and buy why I can afford to treat myself with these tasty cigars. Superb burn, great smoke, taste is sweet and flavorful with a smooth aged core that few cigars possess.

Robert in St.Louis, MO
October 29, 2014
Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
"Great Cigar"
This is one of the best I have smoked so far. Have tried others and keep coming back. Good flavor, descent burn. Enjoyable smoke while playing golf or anytime.

Dennis in Ohio
May 15, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.