Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"Heaven"
Delicious, glorious, wonderful cigar. One of the greatest maduro’s on the market. Coffee, chocolate, nutty, creamy. Just full of flavor. Too bad I’m all out. My mouth is watering just writing this review. 5 star all day

Ryanin NJ
September 25, 2019
"ASHTON"
Say no more! I have ALWAYS been and Ashton fan, and these cigars only remind me why. Enjoy this variety more every time I smoke another. If you truly enjoy cigars Ashton is in your humidor......

Kevinin Merced,CA
November 19, 2018
"Smooth Maduro"
Super smooth, easy maduro to smoke with great flavors. Not harsh at all! Super consistent 5 pack.

Joe Portingain Granby, CO
May 21, 2018
"BANG FOR THE BUCK!"
This is an excellent smoke! Smooth and creamy medium to full bodied cigar. This cigar is well constructed and, as a result, has a nice long and even burn. I can go on and on about this cigar but just try it and buy it!!

Stevein Kansas City, MO
May 2, 2018
"Very Fine Cigar"
Thoroughly enjoyed this smoke. Very consistent draw and taste.

JFin St. Louis
April 2, 2018
"This is definitely a special occasions cigar"
In one word this is superior cigar in every aspect: construction, draw, flavor, burn and consistency. It gave me an hour of pure delight I paired it with a nice smooth cup of coffee . If I could get together with just a few of my best friends for a special occasion, THIS is the cigar I would bring. What I enjoyed the most was the exceptional smoothness and creaminess. Absolutely WORTH the price.

Bishopin Florida
October 12, 2017
"Great Cigar"
This is one of the best I have smoked so far. Have tried others and keep coming back. Good flavor, descent burn. Enjoyable smoke while playing golf or anytime.

Dennis in Ohio
May 15, 2014
"Good review."
I'm a newbie, but this is my favorite. Not too strong, sweet cocoa flavor, great burn.

Astonfan in Wash DC
August 24, 2012
"Best of the Best"
By far one of the best cigars I have smoked. It's hard to find a flaw in this cigar. Gives the 2008 cigar of the year a run for its money.

Salvador L. in Texas
August 19, 2009
"NOT THAT IMPRESSED"
I love the build,the look,and the burn. However, I enjoy a cigar with character. This one doesn't have much. It started off the same as it ended, no build up to no excitement.The flavor just didnt impress me for the price.

Paul in Vacouver
August 12, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.