A F Royal Salute Sun Grown Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews





"One of the Best Cigars!"
This is a silky smooth cigar the flavor of this stick is so perfect, so creamy smooth it has to be one of the greatest cigars ever made. It comes in a cedar tube and lights up effortlessly without any harshness. Plumbs of smoke rich & creamy is a delight, if you are just starting out don t be afraid of this one its flavor is pure heaven!

Brian Elmin Atlanta
October 28, 2021
"disappointing"
smoked the first after 2 weeks in my 70/70 humidor. a 90 minute medium strength smoke but extremely uneven burn requiring constant corrections, wrapper unraveled halfway through, hot through the last third when i called it quits. will remove the cellophane and try another after 3 months in my humidor. not what i expected. hoping it will improve with time.

frank zondlo srin FL
October 7, 2019
"I liked them"
I need more Al Capone sweets.

Charles Maguirein 40934 Calle Los Arboles
June 7, 2018
"I highly appreciate the art of putting this cigar together"
Great taste at medium strength for the size of 7 5/8 x 54. The taste comes out after smoking the fist third of the cigar, when the draw becomes smoother. I believe this is due to the length of the cigar. With same order, I received a little more expensive cigars, but I find the Royal Salute much more superior to the expensive ones. It is one of my best five cigars.

Khalid Alzayaniin Dubai, UAE
November 24, 2017
"The Best Ever"
Two years since my last review. My everyday cigar, never varies. You can t go wrong with this smoke. Great flavor, super construction and good smoking time. I have tried many, many others during the last 50 years but you simply cannot go wrong with this medium to full beauty.

Ronald in San Antonio, TX
June 21, 2015
"An other Dominican winner"
Jackpot puts cubans to shame

Joseph S.in Plantation, Fl
April 28, 2015
"All time favorite!"
Full review currently not available.

Ronald Wall in San Antonio
July 20, 2013
"None Finer"
Have been smoking these for a few years now, once in a while I stray to try other cigars but come back quickly. This is the finest cigar that I have ever smoked. Good in any venue, lasts 9 holes, you can finish a bunch of yard work or kick back for 50 minutes. If there is anything better out there I don't know what it is. I have been smoking cigars for over 40 years. Bless these people when they put them on sale. (even when its just a few bucks)

Ronald in San Antonio, Texas
November 26, 2012
"Well worth the Money"
Big taste in a big package!

Jason in Va. Beach, Va.
May 29, 2011
"What a Smoke !"
Mild, Mild, Mild ..but Taste, Taste, Taste...A MUST smoke!

Steven in Sunrise, Florida
May 21, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.