Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 129 reviews


A F Cuban Belicoso Sun Grown
"Go to Smoke"
These are my favorites. I smoke several different brands and many other Fuente products but these are my go to smoke!

Kevin P Tornerin Iowa
September 20, 2022
A F Double Chateau Sun Grown
"excellent"
slow, smooth smoke.

Ernest Corbinin GA
August 3, 2022
A F Double Chateau Sun Grown
"ARTURO FUENTE SUN GROWN DOUBLE CHATEAU CIGARS"
Nice cigar. Fairly good smoke.

Bill Lozoin Guntersville, AL
August 1, 2022
A F Cuban Belicoso Sun Grown
"Great Cigars Ana Service"
I always love Arturo Fuente cigars. These are great cigars perfect gauge and length. Take about the right time to smoke down. Famous smokes always has great and reliable service. I have found cigars available and cheaper on their site where on other sites I have found unavailable and or at higher prices. I would recommend the cigars and famous smokes to anyone wanting a good quality cigar and a place to order them from.

Quentinin Iowa
July 28, 2022
A F Double Chateau Sun Grown
"It grew on me. Then it didn t."
First third was very very light. Decent enough flavors. Second third was flat as a pancake. The final third is where it came alive. I generally like mild to medium cigars, but this one left me wanting for some reason. That said, the after taste was awesome. So. Perplexed. Construction wise , it held its ash, but it kept trying to canoe on me. Had to adjust it multiple times. I was outside with a very mild breeze, I don t have issues in this situation normally. I will try again, but all in all is call this meh . The wrapper also seemed to not want to burn, or not burn evenly. Will double check my humidity. I wanted to like this smoke, but will have to wait until I smoke the second one to decide. It came as part of a sampler and k generally love Fuente.

J. T.in Boulder, CO
July 23, 2022
A F Double Chateau Sun Grown
"Very boring cigar"
Have nothing good to say about this cigar. No nice coffee or pepper notes. Just bland tobacco through out. Don’t waste your money.

Oscarin USA
July 22, 2022
Fuente Chateau Fuente Queen B
"Go To Cigar"
Bouncing back and forth between cigars always come back to the AF Queen B which is a consistently smooth cigar with rich flavors. Right size, price point and who doesn t like a great torpedo at the end of a day?

Leoin Bloomington
June 29, 2022
A F Double Chateau Sun Grown
"Great smoke from Fuente"
Not surprising that these tasted great, or that the flavor remained generally consistent throughout the smoke. Also not surprising that they were well constructed and burned well. A fine sun grown from Fuente, and I find all sizes pleasing. Personally, the sun grown wrapped Signature in the Hemingway line is my favorite!

Christopher Hensleyin Sun Valley, CA
June 25, 2022
A Fuente Chateau Fuente King B
"Found this cigar in Chicago on vacation."
New to smoking cigars but this by far is the best cigar I have every had.

Rodney Lewisin Mason
June 22, 2022
A F Chateau Fuente Sun Grown
"One of my favorites"
This a great medium to full body cigar that takes the natural Chateau Fuente to another level with the sun grown wrapper. Very full and complex taste that is enjoyable all the way through the smoke

Joein New York
May 5, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.