Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 121 reviews


A Fuente Chateau Fuente King B
"Found this cigar in Chicago on vacation."
New to smoking cigars but this by far is the best cigar I have every had.

Rodney Lewisin Mason
June 22, 2022
A F Chateau Fuente Sun Grown
"One of my favorites"
This a great medium to full body cigar that takes the natural Chateau Fuente to another level with the sun grown wrapper. Very full and complex taste that is enjoyable all the way through the smoke

Joein New York
May 5, 2022
A F Double Chateau Sun Grown
"Double Chateau Sun Grown"
Excellent draw and burn. Very tasty medium bodied cigar. Thumbs up. Try a 5 pack.

Ronin STUART Fl
February 23, 2022
A F Royal Salute Sun Grown
"One of the Best Cigars!"
This is a silky smooth cigar the flavor of this stick is so perfect, so creamy smooth it has to be one of the greatest cigars ever made. It comes in a cedar tube and lights up effortlessly without any harshness. Plumbs of smoke rich & creamy is a delight, if you are just starting out don t be afraid of this one its flavor is pure heaven!

Brian Elmin Atlanta
October 28, 2021
Fuente Chateau Fuente Queen B
"One of go to all time favorites"
One of my favorite sticks... offers up a slow, warm and flavorfully complex experience. Impossible to miss the woodsy, creamy flavor with a sweet finish that at times will remind you of rich chocolate and cardamom. It is a must have for any humidor.

Rafael Rodriguezin Florida
September 16, 2021
A Fuente Chateau Fuente King B
"Well constructed , excellent draw, great flavor."
As a fifty something smoker I have tried all of the products from around the world. Many are excellent but at a price. These Fuentes may be the best combination of quality and price that won t break the bank

Byron N Wilsonin Washington
September 15, 2021
A Fuente Chateau Fuente King B
"Living up to their name and reputation"
I bought these just to appease a friend who kept telling me how great they were. I was quite delighted when I smoked my 1st. I shouldn t have been surprised. AF has a remarkable reputation and they lived up to it with this one. Easy draw. Smooth. And the flavor put a nice, relaxing smile on my face. I m smoking another one right now.

Charles A.in Detroit
June 29, 2021
Fuente Chateau Fuente Queen B
"A Cigar"
Great taste, smooth and flavored smoke.

Domenic A. Chiodain CO
May 6, 2021
A F Double Chateau Sun Grown
"Really?"
I don t understand the very positive reviews. I recently bought a beautifully boxed 2019 anniversary sampler special which included a number of double chateaus, and just smoked my third one. Maybe I m not a fan of sun-grown but I would say while the burn, smoke, and ash were very good, the cigar felt physically light and cheap, and the taste was mild, barely flavorful, and not much to recommend it.

Dennis Win Los Angeles
December 9, 2020
A F Cuban Belicoso Sun Grown
"5 Stars"
Cigars are always in perfect shape and arrive on time.

Skip Dalein VA
October 29, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.