A Fuente Chateau Fuente King B Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"Found this cigar in Chicago on vacation."
New to smoking cigars but this by far is the best cigar I have every had.

Rodney Lewisin Mason
June 22, 2022
"Well constructed , excellent draw, great flavor."
As a fifty something smoker I have tried all of the products from around the world. Many are excellent but at a price. These Fuentes may be the best combination of quality and price that won t break the bank

Byron N Wilsonin Washington
September 15, 2021
"Living up to their name and reputation"
I bought these just to appease a friend who kept telling me how great they were. I was quite delighted when I smoked my 1st. I shouldn t have been surprised. AF has a remarkable reputation and they lived up to it with this one. Easy draw. Smooth. And the flavor put a nice, relaxing smile on my face. I m smoking another one right now.

Charles A.in Detroit
June 29, 2021
"Solid stick...draw a bit tight"
The Chateaus are an excellent cigar: medium strength but full of flavor. Strong notes of cedar, molasses and spice....as well as peppery notes which become more pronounced during the mid-1/3. The only drawback no pun intended is the draw tends to be a bit tight. A slightly deeper cut or rolling between your fingers will ease this. Solid cigar for the money.

ScottBytesin Washington DC
December 31, 2019
"Amazing Cigar"
Smoked nearly every AF cigar made including Opus X from multiple years. This is better. A great cigar that s extremely affordable. I always keep a box in the humidor.

Guessin San Francisco
June 26, 2019
"Very Primo Stick"
Wonderful, Marvelous, Nice Cigar . Med balanced . A.F. should set up 5 packs to buy

Ray in Florida
August 8, 2014
"Wow"
Didn t get it right on the first cut, not used to smoking torpedo style sticks. Got the cut right the second time and what a nice cigar. Burns even looks very appealing and the smoke was very satisfying. Is that a word used in tasting review, well it should be.

hiroshi in virginia
April 11, 2014
"Fantastic,"
A work of art from AF! This is a cigar s cigar. Creamy leather,spice and sweet cedar. Burns slow and neat. A fantastic cigar!

Mr. Brown in Fontana
May 22, 2013
"Super Premium Stick"
This is simply one of the best balanced smokes I've ever experienced. It has cedar, leather, coffee, and earthiness with just the hint of spice kick I find irresistable. The Opus X must really reach to surpass this. Highly recommended.

John W in Cullman, Alabama USA
March 11, 2012
"Super Premium Taste at Premium Price Point"
A world class smoke at a price that is affordable. Yes, that's the "King B" by Arturo Fuente. This cigar is complex and has just the right bit of spice to make it wholly amazing at it's price point. Don't miss this stick.

John W in Cullman, AL USA
March 11, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.