A F Chateau Fuente Sun Grown Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews





"One of my favorites"
This a great medium to full body cigar that takes the natural Chateau Fuente to another level with the sun grown wrapper. Very full and complex taste that is enjoyable all the way through the smoke

Joein New York
May 5, 2022
"As consistent as any cigar out there."
Great smoke for the money. Slow burner, Give it a 8 on consistency 9 on taste, 8 on draw

Jim Caraccioin Des Moines, Iowa
November 8, 2018
"Not worth it"
Although I found these cigars inferior to Avo and Baccarat labels which I prefer, I would order them because I found them passable and less expensive. But the last two orders I received were not acceptable. If not already hard on delivery they eventually dried out really quickly. I won t order them again.

brenda Usher Carpinoin California
October 19, 2018
"Thumbs up on the Chateau Fuente"
Arturo Puente cigars are know for their consistent quality and excellent flavor. These little Chateau Fuente robustos are no exception. I enjoyed each on and they are wonderful when one is looking for a good yet shorter smoke time.

Jimin Colorado
October 2, 2018
"Perfect"
One of the best smelling and smooth cigar that I have had the pleasure of smoking.I would definitely recommend it. Joe R

Joe
December 12, 2015
"Inconsistent"
I bought two boxes of these. One box was only slightly better than the other. One of the two boxes had a fold in the corner of the band under the glue. The ones with the fold had a terrible uneven burn that was frustrating enough for me to throw them away. Soft and full of voids. I won t buy these again after being burned.

Scottin Portland
October 20, 2015
"Pretty Good"
Full review currently not available.

WBest in Windsor, ON
June 16, 2013
"Sweet and smooth smoke"
This was the first cigar made with sun grown tobacco that I have tried, and it was quite nice. It had an excellent draw, fantastic taste, and it looked great. The burn started off a little bit uneven but fixed itself up within a matter of minutes. I'd say the first half of the cigar was phenomenal. It really slowed down towards the end and lost some of that original sweetness with which it possessed; it got a little spicy, and I thought that was a nice finish as too much sweetness would have been overwhelming. It really is a fairly medium bodied smoke, which is quite alright as it had a plethora of flavors. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to try a cigar made of sun grown tobacco.

Kellen in NC
April 13, 2013
"Whats happened to the hands of time"
Brought a box to a Transatlantic Cruise, 3 or 4 out of the box were ok, the rest were unsmokable, plugged very disappointed!

Lonnie Albury in Florida
March 6, 2013
"Smooth easy smoke"
Nice mellow smoke. Enjoyed and will be keeping as a standby in my humidor

Jamie in Lutz FL
July 8, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.