A Fuente Rothschild Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"Damn good!"
Great shorty! Solid through and through

LGin Ma
August 9, 2019
"Great buy"
Nice draw.

Bodein Houston
March 29, 2019
"Arturo never fails."
Ordered 5 with a big order. Nice short smoke for when I don t have a lot of time to devot to big stick. Burn was excellent draw was very good. Limit once and it never failed. The taste is it s own like most Arturo s. Full heavy smoke. The aroma wasn t pleasing to my wife but she knows immediately when I light an Arturo. For me this is a keeper. Nice smoke for before dinner with a bourbon.

Jim Roresin Grand Island NY
September 11, 2017
"¬°Que delicioso!"
Great smoke. Medium bodied. Good burn, good draw, full mouth of smoke. Woody and nutty flavor profile all the way through (well 2/3 of the way through). I was smoking this out by the jacuzzi with some good friends and my buddy bumped my arm and the last 3rd fell into the hot tub. Alas! I'm ordering some more. Considering these as an everyday-er.

Will Allen in California
September 7, 2012
"pricey???"
these may go for a high percentage of their retail price, but that is one of the lowest retail prices for a quality cigar... a really good solid cigar...

ds in oregon
July 6, 2011
"Love this shorty"
Can't go wrong!

Dean in Maui
February 18, 2011
"Outstanding"
What a treat. Strength builds to medium, smooth all the way to the nub. Perfect burn, just enough resistance in draw.

John S. in Grayslake,Il
December 7, 2009
"Couldnt have been better!!"
Good after dinner cigar! Had a great burn with an awesome draw, perfect thick smoke! For the money,quality & performance they will always be in my humidor!!

Nick in Sioux Falls SD
February 1, 2009
"a lot of taste and a good burn"
the only real drawback was the draw. i tried a maduro and a natural. the flavor and burn was great.

manfred in phoenix az
June 24, 2008
"Go To Cigar For Sure"
I have smoked many of these. This is one of the most complex cigars on the market -- for a little over three bucks a stick. Spicey, but always well fermented and aged, never a sign of ammonia. They smoke well when fresh and when aged. I always have a box of these in the humidor. Every time I smoke one that slogan comes across my mind, "Only Fuente is Fuente."

August West in Arizona
December 1, 2007
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.