Arturo Fuente Hemingway Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 280 reviews


A Fuente Hemingway Work Of Art
"Consistent Quality"
One ofthe best cigars ever made. I have been buy these for years. Love them!

RODNEY R ANDERSONin Annapolis, MD
June 29, 2022
A Fuente Hemingway Work Of Art
"AF works if art"
1 of the Beat of AF’S cigar selection! Smoke ?? is awesome ??

Don Tokunagain Southern California
June 28, 2022
A Fuente Hemingway Short Story
"Small but fantastic."
Great smoke for a short stick

Martin Cin MN
March 17, 2022
A Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
"Always great"
Like pretty much any Fuente, great cigars!

Danin MI
March 1, 2022
A Fuente Hemingway Short Story
"Awesome cigar!"
This is my new favorite cigar. It tastes great and draws beautifully.

Joshuain Portland Or
February 2, 2022
A Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
"A work of art"
This has become one of my favorite afternoon cigars, it s beautifully rolled, All of them have burned evenly. I d say it s a medium, cool smoking, and a lot of smoke. The ash on this is amazing, got almost 3 in on the one I m working on now. I m a big fan of Cameroon, in Arturo is becoming one of my favorites, all of the styles have been fabulous so far.

Dr Johnin Atlanta
November 8, 2021
A Fuente Hemingway Work Of Art
"5 stars"
Best Cigar! buy often! 5 star cigar

Donin california
August 18, 2021
A Fuente Hemingway Masterpiece
"Thumbs up!"
AF Hemmingway Masterpiece is my favorite smoke? Easily 2 enjoyable hours on my deck listening to jazz from all eras.

John R Fawcettin Auburn Hills, Michiagn
August 12, 2021
A Fuente Hemingway Classic
"Bad Burn"
I have had three boxes of Hemingway Classic cigars and all of the cigars have a bad side burn. That is: the cigar burns up one side and not equally on the stalk. Very disappointing.

Richard Hevronin Kingston, WA
May 29, 2021
A Fuente Hemingway Signature
"My go to cigar"
This is my go to cigar. I try to mix it up sometimes but then always fund myself coming back to this one. Love it! Great flavor, draw, and burn...can t go wrong!

Keithin FL
March 29, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.