A Fuente Exquisitos Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"One of the best small cigars"
This is one of the best small cigars out there, it smokes well good construction and it is great if you don’t have a lot of time while at work or it is cold as heck out

Markin 88345
January 4, 2021
"Arturo Fuente Exquisitos"
Smooth short time smoke to enjoy

Paul Glantzin Massachusetts
August 16, 2020
"Ok smoke."
Good size cigar. Wasn t as smooth as other Fuente cigars I ve smoked.

Jack W Beemanin AL
April 3, 2019
"Great little cigar for anytime, especially when you don’t have time to explore a larger ring size"
Great little cigar for anytime, especially when you don’t have time to explore a larger ring size

Mark Rin New Mexico
December 17, 2018
"Great Small Cigar For The Short Breaks"
Buying for several years. Always perfect. Great little cigar when you have a short time to enjoy. Tastes like the big boys .

Paul Stadlerin SC
December 6, 2018
"Great anytime of the day"
Great cigar early morning or late evening

Mark Rodgersin Ruidoso
November 23, 2018
"Good little smoke"
Like all Fuentes but smaller, really good smoke!

Jimin FLORIDA
October 29, 2018
"Great service"
Great service, fast shiping, good prices, product always fresh and correct order.

Jaime R Toppin FL
September 18, 2018
"Naw."
Cap got a really bitter taste to it about halfway in. Tried one at my local B&M and glad I didn t buy more. I must say it looked good, smelled good, burned good but tasted bad after halfway in.

Stephen Scimonein San Diego CA
September 14, 2017
"OK For The Price!"
I bought a couple of singles and enjoyed them. I bought a box and was dissapointed. Somewhat extra harsh from the light but does smooth out and consistency from stick to stick varies immensely. The only Arturo Fuente that I haven't completely enjoyed.

Roscoe767 in Foothills NC
February 12, 2015
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.