A Fuente Don Carlos Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews





"A fine stog."
A might pricey but good, great burn and taste, ashed all the way to the ring 2 and then some.

Bigmusketin Mariposa ca.
March 9, 2021
"My benchmark"
This is a favorite and is what I benchmark my cigars with. Love it!

Frankin CA
January 16, 2021
"misadvertised As Robusto."
Nice cigar, not Robusto , misadvertised. Very expensive though.

Abdel Qutobin San Francisco
December 4, 2020
"Fuente Robusto"
I m occasional smoker and find the Furnte brand extremely satisfying previously I ve dmoked Cuban Coronas an found them good however I may have found a new favorite the Robusto it was really good.

Charles E Taylorin North Carolina
October 12, 2020
"Don Carlos"
Top shelf.

Johnny Mangiain Easton pa
October 11, 2020
"Great cigar, mild taste and even burn."
This has been my favorite cigar to date. Relatively new cigar smoker, but have tried a few high end cigars and this one has been the most satisfying

Michael D Tothin Newburgh, NY
October 8, 2020
"Consistent"
well built stick. always burns well.

Charles Zitoin OH
August 2, 2020
"GREAT CIGAR"
Cancel my older review, I m not sure why i didn t like the first one. Smoking one now and it is delicious.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
March 28, 2020
"GO TO THE DON!"
The AF Don Carlos is possibly the highest quality best flavor fully obtainable cigar on the market today! With a Cameroon wrapper and a nearly perfect blend this stick is amazing anytime of day. It is truly my favorite cigar!

Lee F.in Warwick NY
January 26, 2020
"The finest on the planet!"
I am an exclusive Arturo Fuente smoker, for several reasons. They have a Smoke for every mood and time limit & price I happen to be in. There s really no need for the headspinning amount of cigars to think about! Stick with one brand and all that brand has to offer and your life will be less stressful. The Don Carlos is my go to blend for when I feel I deserve a great Smoke. Nuts, coffee & earth is what I get from this cigar. When I want the best I call on The Don!

Lee Fortunain Warwick NY
November 5, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.