Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 116 reviews


A Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
"A fine stog."
A might pricey but good, great burn and taste, ashed all the way to the ring 2 and then some.

Bigmusketin Mariposa ca.
March 9, 2021
A Fuente Don Carlos No. 3
"Fantastic Cameroon Cigar"
Im a fan of Cameroon wrapper cigars, and the Arturo Fuente Don Carlos is one of my favorites.

Bill Dixonin Rising Sun, DE
March 4, 2021
A Fuente Don Carlos Presidente
"I LOVE Don"
He speaks to me in gentle Spanish, and gifts me with a marvelous taste and experience. Don is a faithful and tasteful friend.

David Nelson Brittin VA
February 19, 2021
A Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
"My benchmark"
This is a favorite and is what I benchmark my cigars with. Love it!

Frankin CA
January 16, 2021
A Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
"misadvertised As Robusto."
Nice cigar, not Robusto , misadvertised. Very expensive though.

Abdel Qutobin San Francisco
December 4, 2020
A Fuente Don Carlos No. 2
"A lot to love about Fuentes"
Delicious and very smooth medium bodied smoke that tastes just as good during the first third to the last. Hint of sweetness, vanilla and spices. This is exactly what I have come to expect from AF superior quality and consistency.

Markin Boston
October 30, 2020
A Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
"Fuente Robusto"
I m occasional smoker and find the Furnte brand extremely satisfying previously I ve dmoked Cuban Coronas an found them good however I may have found a new favorite the Robusto it was really good.

Charles E Taylorin North Carolina
October 12, 2020
A Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
"Don Carlos"
Top shelf.

Johnny Mangiain Easton pa
October 11, 2020
A Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
"Great cigar, mild taste and even burn."
This has been my favorite cigar to date. Relatively new cigar smoker, but have tried a few high end cigars and this one has been the most satisfying

Michael D Tothin Newburgh, NY
October 8, 2020
A Fuente Don Carlos No. 2
"don Carlos #2"
Have always wanted to try one so I broke down and bought a 5pack. smoke one shortly after getting them lite up was good with great draw and burn. Aroma was good the biggest draw back I have say is the construction. Thought it would be a lot better for all the hype and cost. while smoking cracking develop behind the band and when taking off the band it split all the way down, what a disappointment .

STEWART HOGARTHin SAGINAW TX
October 4, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.