Arturo Fuente Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 651 reviews


A Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
"Not terrible, but not great either"
This cigar has a good aroma and taste, however, I found it has a difficult draw and difficulty staying lit. Casual cigar at least, but could be better.

Mickeyin Chicago
April 6, 2020
A Fuente Exquisitos Maduro
"Gr8 little smoke"
Does exquisitos mean exquisite in English? If it does then perfect name

Charin NC
March 31, 2020
AF Curly Head Deluxe Maduro
"Tasty Sticks!!!"
These sticks are a can t go wrong . Very tasty and would recommend 100%.

DJ Big Ruin Los Angeles
March 13, 2020
A Fuente 858 Maduro
"My Go To"
I have quite a few favorite cigars, but the 858 Maduro is my Go To

Bryanin 92399
March 9, 2020
AF Curly Head Deluxe Maduro
"Smooth smoking"
These cigars are the perfect addition to my humidor. They are very smooth and are a great bargain.

Peter DiPaoloin AL
March 9, 2020
A Fuente 858 Claro
"Relaxing smoke with coffee or the drink of your choice"
Medium smoke that is relaxing and easy on the tongue.. Good value for the money.... Recommend and 5 stars for sure..

Mark Isenbergin Indiana
February 24, 2020
A Fuente 858 Natural
"Very good cigars"
In my opinion these are just what you would suspect from Arturo Fuente very smooth very well crafted would definitely buy again

Mr. Josh Fairchildin KY
February 18, 2020
A Fuente Exquisitos Maduro
"Great Smoke"
A very great short time cigar. A fantastic flavor, with lots of smoke. Will buy agaim

Stephen Akersin Louisville, Tn
February 17, 2020
A Fuente 858 Natural
"fuentes hemingway short story"
worst fuentes i have ever had , don t burn even , don t stay lit , and have a bad taste. I will never order them again.

Merle Shatzerin FLORIDA
February 8, 2020
A Fuente 858 Maduro
"Great everyday smoke!"
I ve tried many cigars and this my all time favorite for an everyday smoke. Great flavor, great construction, size is perfect but sometimes the draw is a little firm. Overall a very good cigar.

J Jerry McDanielin GA
February 6, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.