Arturo Fuente Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 689 reviews


A Fuente Rothschild
"Great Expectations"
I had really high expectations since these are a Fuente. And I was not let down. I love Fuente, but being a disabled Vet on a limited budget I don t get to buy to many. These are priced so I can buy a five pack once in a while, a special treat when I need something to pick up my spirits. The taste, burn, smoke are typical Fuente. I m addicted to them now.

Maurice Stonein Texas
January 14, 2021
AF Curly Head Deluxe Maduro
"Excellent daily smoke"
I have been a long time Arturo Fuente fan, and these cigars are an incredible value. They have become my regular cigar. Smooth, mild, and very consistent smoke to smoke. Try them, you won t be disappointed.

Michael Haglerin NC
January 10, 2021
A Fuente Exquisitos
"One of the best small cigars"
This is one of the best small cigars out there, it smokes well good construction and it is great if you don’t have a lot of time while at work or it is cold as heck out

Markin 88345
January 4, 2021
A Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
"Fair price for the brand"
This cigar is a back up to what I normally order. Its a fair tasting cigar for the money.

Bernie Boettcherin Charleston SC
December 30, 2020
A Fuente Cubanitos 10/10
"Cubanitos"
Very good short smoke Famous easy to do business with

Francisin Nevada
December 14, 2020
A Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
"Arturo Fuentes"
Nice to deal with. I know companies can t do but so much on shipping but would like to see cheaper.

Jeff Scottin VA
December 8, 2020
AF Journey Ashtray Green
"Ashtray"
Beautiful ashtray. Looks great and the price was right at $30

Mike Leavittin Pinson Al
December 6, 2020
A Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
"Like an old friend"
First tried these several years ago, then tried to broaden my horizons. Rediscovering these has been like finding an old friend.

Jim Ain USA
December 1, 2020
A Fuente Double Chateau Maduro
"Excellent!"
Arturo Fuente cigars are my favorite cigars. And the Maduro Double Chateaus are just about my favorite Fuentes! For some reason, FSS seems to be able to keep them in stock when others cannot.

Skip Jenningsin Savannah, Georgia
December 1, 2020
A Fuente Curly Head
"Worst purchase from Famous"
I’ve been buying these cigars faithfully from famous for a few years now. Usually very consistent and a true value for the dollar. This last box was horrendous, with a lot of cigars burning uneven, and many splitting and even falling apart.

Robert Bulgerin CT
December 1, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.