Arturo Fuente Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 679 reviews


A Fuente Chateau Fuente Maduro
"Arturo Fuente"
Excellent cigars

Johnny Mangiain Easton
October 11, 2020
A Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
"Yum"
Great packaging. Cedar box, cedar sheet between layers. Humidor pack included. My favorite lonsdale size. Perfect roll, perfect draw, beatiful white ash, near perfect burn. Nice cedar flavor but definitely a medium flavor. Good price. It doesn t get much better. Maybe same filler, same binder with a shade grown Connecticut wrapper. Glenn your never 100% hppy! Not 5 stars but 6 stars. Yum yum yum!!!!!!!!!!!

G. Stoutin Merced CA
October 7, 2020
A Fuente Royal Salute Maduro
"Arturo Fuentes Royal Salute maduro"
2 30 yrs old left and still the best I ve ever had the is aged in my humidor. Any chateau maduro ages the best.

Kenn Schultzin Minnesota
October 2, 2020
A Fuente Curly Head
"Great smoke"
Have gotten to expensive

Bob minnearin Ashland,oh 44805
September 30, 2020
A Fuente Chateau Fuente
"A great small cigar!"
I love the taste of this cigar, I had been smoking full-bodied Olivias for a while and this reminded me of the variety out there! To me, there was an always present strong grassy note, it is a very earthy cigar, I would see it great for smoking at a picnic, the pool, or perhaps when out with nature. Definitely something I d consider buying again.

Nerthanin Tampa
September 24, 2020
AF Curly Head Deluxe Maduro
"Great Value Smoke"
This has long been my favorite reasonably priced Arturo Fuente cigar. Very consistent taste and burn. At $3 a stick, I haven’t found better.

Stevenin Condon
September 23, 2020
A Fuente Curly Head
"Poor Flavor"
They look good. They burn slowly and well. But the flavor leaves a lot to be desired. Fairly bitter. I won’t buy again.

Rogerin Richmond, MO.
September 8, 2020
A Fuente Exquisitos Maduro
"Very smooth"
When I first started enjoying cigars, the Broadleaf/Dominican filler was my starter. I ve tried Macanudo, Victor Sinclair and La Flor De Dominicana s take of the Broadleaf/Dominican blend but A.Fuente is by far the absolute best. A.Fuente Exquisito maduro had a smooth mild clean draw packed with a sweet aroma of chocolate/tree nuts and cedar. What I love best about A.Fuente Exquisitos Maduro, they do not taste salty/sour as most other cigars do with this blend.

Johnnyin Illinois
September 6, 2020
A Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
"Curly Head Deluxe"
Just received my first order from Famous. Great customer service!!! Jim was excellent. Curly Head is not a long filler. Usually I would not consider that but it is a good everyday cigar. Very close to my favorite Cuesta Rey 1884 that is no longer available. Will buy another 5 pack and then try a box

Glenn Stoutin Merced Ca
August 24, 2020
A Fuente Exquisitos
"Arturo Fuente Exquisitos"
Smooth short time smoke to enjoy

Paul Glantzin Massachusetts
August 16, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.