Arturo Fuente Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 419 reviews


Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
"Not bad"
I ve had a couple of these sitting in my humidor for several months. They came mixed in with one of the orders and I usually save those for non-cigar buddies. Anyway, I broke down and tried one today. It actually wasn t a bad smoke, but in my opinion, shouldn t be in this price range. There are lots of better cigars in that range. The burn consistency is good, but the draw was off and on throughout the cigar. The ash fell off every few minutes. A little spicy for my taste without any complexity; borderline harsh. It s ok but I wouldn t buy them unless the price comes way down....just an ok smoke; the kind they should throw in as samples, along with box orders

DB in Atl
March 12, 2015
Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
"OK For The Price!"
I bought a couple of singles and enjoyed them. I bought a box and was dissapointed. Somewhat extra harsh from the light but does smooth out and consistency from stick to stick varies immensely. The only Arturo Fuente that I haven't completely enjoyed.

Roscoe767 in Foothills NC
February 12, 2015
Arturo Fuente Corona Imperial
"My All Time Favorite"
Anytime I buy, I make sure to include a 5 pack of these. Great flavor, consistent draw and an affordable price.

Adam in San Diego
November 26, 2014
Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
"A satisfying experience"
Being a very occasional cigar-smoker, that is, between 0-6 times a year, I am not an expert on cigars, or on pretty much anything else for that matter, but when I stumbled into a small cigar store in Dublin and asked for a rich, mellow cigar with a reasonable price, I was recommended the AF Exquisitos. It proved to be a very good cigar, it goes to show that you don t necessarily have to pay large sums for a good cigar. I enjoyed the Exquisitos very much as its thin, rather short construction gives it a very good, light draw. The smoke is surprisingly rich and mellow with aromas of coffee and chocolate, without the peppery and bitter smokes I have encountered quite often. The fact that the cigar is easily lit and burns evenly makes Exquisitios an effortless pleasure. It should also be noted that with a burn time of about 30-40 minutes, AF Exquisitos offer a leisured, but not too time-consuming smoking experience. In appearance AF Exquisitios may not look like much, they are thin and small compared to larger cigars, but they have a beautiful, dark colour and are elegantly thin and smooth to touch. I sincerely believe that occasional cigar-smokers and experts alike will find this cigar very pleasurable.

Peter in Finland
October 25, 2014
Arturo Fuente Curly Head
"Best Value Everyday Smoke"
I am a big time Olivia Nub smoker, but enjoy the AF Curly head as a daily smoke as, in my opinion, is one of the best values you can get. The 40 box has always been consistent and I have had no problems with the quality. It's a good solid 45 minute smoke and great to have at parties for occasional guest smokers. You can get them for as low as $1.75 online. What more can you ask for?

John in North Falmouth, MA
October 16, 2014
Arturo Fuente Canones
"The Best Daily Smoker"
These cigars are magnificent! They are rolled by competent Torcidores and have few, if any defects. They taste wonderful and are very affordable, if you can find them.

Dennis in Gerber, CA
October 7, 2014
Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
"For the Money"
Well I only had one of these so take that into consideration. I thought the cigar was great for the money; you get the classic Arturo Fuente taste for, well, me under $4 because I bought it at a local shop. I compared it to the Punch Elite which is about the same price. The Punch has stronger spice at the beginning but dies in the middle 3rd, then picks up at the end powerfully almost over powering. The Arturo was consistent all the way through to the end. The only negative in a A- way was it wasn't as strong a flavoring as you get with other Arturos. The burn construction ash were all there, no complaints. This will be a daily smoke for me for sure.

B in Dallas
September 28, 2014
Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
":"
I AM buying more of these before their sold out. Thank you famous, love em

Austin in Minnesota
August 6, 2014
Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
"Unsure"
Been A ACID Blondie smoker. Wife bought me one of these and I enjoyed it immensely. Bought a box. Arrived today and took them out of the cellophane and had one tonight. As soon as I cut it the wrapper came loose. Smoked just fine but had to deal with the loose wrapper. Once I took the band off the wrapper came unglued and thought about trying to rubber band it to finish the smoke. Hopefully that was a fluke.

Al in Stevensville, MI
July 31, 2014
A Fuente 858 Claro
"Now that s a good cigar!"
Of the last eight cigars I have recently sampled, this one is one enjoyable smoke. Can t go wrong with this one in your humidor.

Richard in South Carolina
June 26, 2014
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.