Arturo Fuente Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 661 reviews


A Fuente Brevas Maduro
"Mostly Good"
I’ve smoked two out of my recent 5-pack and they’ve both had a tight draw. Good burn and flavors though.

Robertin Kentucky
July 2, 2020
A Fuente Curly Head
"A Fuente Curly Head 5 Pack"
Good cigar. Will buy again.

Guillermoin Houston Tx.
June 25, 2020
AF Curly Head Deluxe Maduro
"Best Value"
The Curly Head Deluxe Maduro is one of the best cigar values bar none for a daily smoke!

Sil Aratain Kalama, WA
June 16, 2020
A Fuente Privada No. 1
"Luck of the draw maybe?"
Recently splurged for me and bought a box. The draw from the cigars has been inconsistent with some rather loosely rolled cigars. Flavor has been so-so for me. Perhaps I just received a bad batch as I ve had good luck with Arturo Fuente in the past.

Iainin Seattle
June 8, 2020
AF Curly Head Deluxe Maduro
"Not a fan"
They usually burn ok, even if they are as ugly as sin. I just don t get how Mr. Fuente get away with charging $75 for some Cuban sandwiches. They re just not that good.

Nathan Hin Columbia, MO
May 27, 2020
A Fuente Brevas Maduro
"Nice cigar"
Very nice tasting excellent draw good burn.

Kevinin Crowder
May 20, 2020
A Fuente Cubanitos 10/10
"Very good!"
Wonderful flavors, and decent transitions. Creamy and spice. Excellent construction with fantastic tobacco quality. My favorite stick in this size besides the Liga Privada No. 9 ??

Ron Bregenzerin Los Angeles
April 27, 2020
A Fuente Corona Imperial
"Arturo Fuente"
Great price for a great smoke

Jimin Hatboro ,Pa
April 21, 2020
A Fuente Brevas Maduro
"Great short smoke!"
These are like a short curly head. They Have a great mellow sweet flavor!

Donin North Carolina
April 20, 2020
A Fuente Cuban Corona Maduro
"My Go To Cigar"
Hands down the most enjoyable cigar I have smoked that doesn t break the bank. Rich, flavorful and always consistent. After 10 years of smoking them, these Arturo Fuente Maduro wrapped Cuban Corona cigars continue to be my go to smoke.

Gerard Kingin Texas
April 14, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.