A Fuente Brevas Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"Brevas"
Sitting outside smoking a Monarch of another brand, which I like, but thinking after supper I’m going to have a Breva. Great little cigar.

Ernestin NC
April 26, 2022
"Excellent cigar for the price"
Picked up a bunch of five packs to explore the Corona size. These have a great flavor nice roll but not too tight, nice ash, nice smoked production, burned evenly, will buy again!

Dr Johnin Atlanta
October 23, 2021
"Good Fuente flavor at great price"
As the title says, good Fuente flavor at a great price. The one I m smoking on now, great construction, smooth draw, really good burn. As I m smoking it down, at times its reminding me of some Hemingway flavors, beings it s short filler I m sure there are Hemingway scraps in here. All in all good smoke! Will definitely be buying more, lots more lol.

Larry Pin Louisiana
July 18, 2020
"good cigar"
The good ones are very good. Out of a 5er I got 1 dud and 1 just ok. They age well, even just a couple weeks makes a big difference. Along with the Curly Head Deluxe, a good, cheap smoke to enjoy and share anytime.

NCStevein Appalachia
November 13, 2018
"Just What I Was Looking For"
Been looking for a corona that I can enjoy any time of day and this nailed it. Great Fuente taste and smooth smoke with coffee in the morning, or around the fire pit with a bourbon at night does well with all. Of course they don t have terrific construction or appearance, if you want that you need to pay for it, if you re looking for a solid everyday mild-med smoke, here it is.

John Kruegerin Madison WI
September 8, 2018
"wishes DO come true"
@10 yrs ago a friend gave me a Arturo Fuentes Brevas cigar. It was the best cigar I ever smoked. Over the yrs I assumed I could not afford AF's. Buy accident I looked at the 5 pack frenzy page and found that I could get a 5-pack of Arturo Fuentes Brevas for less than $12. They are mild, tasty, burns a little too fast (I want them to last longer) but if they were more tightly filled they would not have such a nice clean burn. I hope these baby cigars stay on the market as long as I have the money to purchase them.

punabutta8251 in Hawaii
July 5, 2013
"Great Cigar"
Easy draw, tastefull nice construction. Great cigar

Angelo in RI
November 5, 2009
"Awesome smoke for the price!"
This is not a comlex smoke but is very smooth and light to medium bodied which is a perfect introduction for any new smoker. Great value for a smoke that is one big step above a yard gar.

SmoknTaz in British Columbia
March 30, 2009
"Take a pass"
burns when it want to burn, tough draw, bitter taste, not what I was looking for.

Dave in Minnesota
June 7, 2007
"Good Smoke."
Short filled,still a good but short smoke.

Bruce in Dallas
August 4, 2006
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.