Artisan Nicaraguan Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 65 reviews


Artisan Nic Habano Churchill
"good every day smoke"
good every day smoke

terryin pennsylvania
February 1, 2019
Artisan Nic Habano Churchill
"Tty"
These cigars smoke pretty well, burn fairly consistently, and have a great, mild flavor. Tasty, and for the price you can t beat em! Recommended.

Adam Valleauin MD
January 28, 2019
Artisan Nic Habano Churchill
"A really good smoke"
I bought these because, at this price tag, what would I have to lose? Turns out, these are a solid, very delicious smoke. Great flavor, pretty even burn, very nice draw and mouth feel. Only small critique was the ash seemed a bit loose. But that didn’t bother me. I thoroughly enjoyed mine all the way to the nub.

William Hellmuthin Fullerton, CA
January 8, 2019
Artisan Nic Habano Churchill
"nice cigar"
I usually like a 50 ring but this is nice draw and burn wasnt harsh taste was good also I ve reccomended them to a few friends of mine already.

Joe.cin bronx ny
January 4, 2019
Artisan Nic Habano Churchill
"Excellent"
I ordered a 5-pack and did not expect much from them, but when I received the parcel, they became one of my favorites. Very smooth, no bitterness, good burn and mellow aroma. Recommend to all cigar smokers.

Alexin North Carolina
December 11, 2018
Artisan Nic Habano Churchill
"super"
Pleasantly mild. Good taste and burn.

richardrohrmannin yuba city ca
December 3, 2018
Artisan Nic Habano Churchill
"Cigars"
The best I like

Aminin Stratford
December 3, 2018
Artisan Nic Habano Robusto
"A good cigar"
I was surprised at the taste of this cigar. It was an enjoyable medium body cigar with a good even burn. Great every day stick and a good one to get into the hobby with. Nice job

Jamiein MA
November 20, 2018
Artisan Nic Habano Churchill
"Awesome cigars. Smooth, nice long draw, great burn, feel and great taste. These are my favorite."
Awesome cigars. Smooth, nice long draw, great burn, feel and great taste. These are my favorite.

Christopherin California, CA
November 15, 2018
Artisan Nic Habano Churchill
"Not my cigar"
The cigars are not consistent in burn, taste, or construction. The better ones taste best in the last third. I hate that I bought 20.

Michaelin Ct
November 13, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.